Beautiful Disaster (Beautiful, #1) Beautiful Disaster discussion

sequel

Comments Showing 1-25 of 25 (25 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by BookHeroin (last edited Mar 12, 2013 03:48PM) (new) - rated it 4 stars

BookHeroin I don't know if you already knew this but this is my first time hearing about the sequel. jamie mcguire said that it won't be about T and A it will be about the Maddox brothers... i'm so excited because i know they are all have the potential to be great main characters ...
yaaaay cannot waaaaaait
for more go to her blog
http://www.jamiemcguire.com/faq-beaut...

Shelley I was wondering what the sequel was gonna be out.... That sounds great to me; I loved his family!

Ilana i really like when there are other characters that warrant another story - so the sequel or 2nd book in the series should be great!

Sleepy Yay!!! i'm so excited I loved the brothers!!

Megan The one coming out on the 2nd is about T&A but she is writing a book for each Maddox brother! I think she should write one for the dad too, like a prequel!

message 6: by Ivy (new) - rated it 5 stars

Ivy G. OMG!!!!
Thank you so much for this AWESOME-TASTIC news!!!
This just made my day!!

BookHeroin Ivy wrote: "OMG!!!!
Thank you so much for this AWESOME-TASTIC news!!!
This just made my day!!"

haha i'm glad :) i'll keep up dating if i have more news

RomanceBookVixen I am so excited about the sequel. I read Beautiful Disaster 4xs

message 9: by Jenny (last edited Mar 29, 2013 01:00PM) (new) - rated it 1 star

Jenny 4/2!

Jamie updates her FB often: http://www.facebook.com/Jamie.McGuire...

message 10: by Megan (last edited Apr 03, 2013 08:57AM) (new) - rated it 1 star

Megan I'm glad she's doing Trent next, he was my favorite brother. I have had a thing for Trent's since Daria.

Christie You do know that Walking Disaster hits the shelf on April 2nd and is the story from Travis's point of view, right?