Bargain Basement discussion

39 views
FREE Kindle 5★ Romantic Comedy

Comments Showing 1-3 of 3 (3 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Robert (new)

Robert Bryndza (robertbryndza) The Not So Secret Emails Of Coco Pinchard is FREE to download for your Kindle. 27th - 29th December.

Thanks to everyone who has bought, reviewed and sent messages about how much they loved the book! A sequel is in the works and due to be published in Spring 2013. For now if you haven't got your digital mitts on a copy you can download free;

Amazon UK http://www.amazon.co.uk/Secret-Emails...

Amazon USA http://www.amazon.com/Secret-Emails-P...

I just got a wonderful new 5 ★ review today from Katie Oliver and it sums up the story so well (Better than I have done, in fact!) that I've pasted it below;

"Coco Pinchard is having a bad year. When her novel, 'Chasing Diana Spencer,' bombs spectacularly and unsold copies are sent off to be pulped, Coco is devastated. To make matters worse, her husband has a mid-life crisis and dumps her. Just when it seems things can't get any worse... they do.

Despite a seemingly endless run of bad luck, Coco perseveres, and triumphs in the end - when her book becomes a hit musical stage play at the Edinburgh Festival. Oh, and she finds love with hunky Adam, as well.

Told through a series of emails, "The Not So Secret Emails of Coco Pinchard" is laugh-out-loud funny and highly recommended for fans of Bridget Jones and Rebecca Bloomwood."


message 2: by Samantha (new)

Samantha Arnold (nahteeraisamanthaarnold) I got it! Thank you. :) Can't wait to read it.


message 3: by Yolanda (last edited Dec 27, 2012 04:46PM) (new)

Yolanda I am looking forward to reading it. Thank you!


back to top