Ask Bella Andre - January 17, 2013 discussion

Ask Bella!

Comments Showing 1-50 of 105 (105 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3

message 1: by Margo (new)

Margo (maothrockmorton) | 1 comments Mod
Welcome to the group! Bella will be answering questions on Thursday, January 17, 2013. In the meantime if you have a question for Bella or just want to introduce yourself feel free to do so in this thread.

message 2: by [deleted user] (new)

Hi

I am a romance reader writer. I wrote a novel 30 yea ago and it garnered some good interest from romance publishers and agents but they wee worried abot two things - too much sex too soon and a love triangle - fast forward 30 years and it seems those two things are bang on!

I am close to finishing my revision of this novel and redy to publish but my daughter just told me lve it - but i have been waiting for them to get it on and by chapter when they do you are just t cryptic - I want more details. My daughter usually knows what she is talking about - would love to upload the couple of pages she is talking about and get feedback before I publish to smashbooks. lol x

message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

oh my netbook keyboard keeps missing letters - sorry for the typos
years
were
about
ready
love
too

message 4: by Sue (new)

Sue  (mypeace) | 23 comments Hello!! I'll pop in and out on Thursday! What a great idea and fun!!! :)

message 5: by Jennifer (new)

Jennifer Gallagher (jenex) | 9 comments will pop in and out going to Fellowship group first.. looking forward to this.. Jen

message 6: by Cinthia (new)

Cinthia (fotoselivros) I just have to thank and congratulate Bella for this wonderful family and say I'm looking forward to all upcoming Sullivan ... and other families she comes create.

message 7: by Kimberly (new)