Indie-Licious discussion

Start Here! > Introduce Yourself

Comments Showing 1-50 of 160 (160 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4

message 1: by Court (new)

Court (courtyoung) | 89 comments Mod
Please introduce yourself! Are you a reader, writer, or both?

message 2: by A.M. (new)

A.M. Hargrove (amhargrove1) | 2 comments Hi Courtney! Thanks for the invite. I'm a reader, writer, blogger (not as good as I should be), tweeter, facebooker, goodreader, and anything else I need to be when the occasion arises!

message 3: by A.M. (new)

A.M. Hargrove (amhargrove1) | 2 comments Oh I forget, I go by Annie!

message 4: by Bethany (new)

Bethany Lopez | 4 comments Hello! I am a writer, reader, and social networker. :) Happy to be here!

message 5: by Barbara (new)

Barbara Mason (barbaramason) | 2 comments All of the above and then some. Learning to be a decent reviewer also. Hello :)

message 6: by Court (new)

Glad you are here ladies! Excuse the bareness of the group for right now. I hope to sparkle it up for everyone!

message 7: by Barbara (new)

Barbara Mason (barbaramason) | 2 comments Doing a review so have to take off. Thank you for inviting me and I'll visit again soon.

message 8: by Amy (new)

Amy Jones | 1 comments Mod
I am a writer/reader/fan of books in this group! It's great to be here!

message 9: by Mellie (new)

Mellie (mellie42) I'm a compulsive reader & writer and love to discover new books, worlds and smexy alpha males :)

message 10: by Court (new)

Smexy ... I love it!!! :)

message 11: by Andrea (new)

Andrea | 1 comments Hi Courtney! Thanks for the invite :) I am a writer and a reader. I write YA fantasy, and I love to read it too, as well as romance novels. My favorite authors are J.K. Rowling, Stephanie Meyers, Tonya Kappes, Rick Riordan, Danielle Steel and Nicholas Sparks.

message 12: by Court (new)

Hi Andrea! It is great to see you here! :)

message 13: by Helen (new)