sci fi fantasy and horror discussion

introduce yourself

Comments (showing 1-11 of 11) (11 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Jose (new)

Jose Vasquez (JoseVasquez) | 10 comments Mod
Your debut book mine is Aliens Among Us by Jose Vasquez

message 2: by Iain (new)

Iain Coggins (IainMavroCoggins) | 1 comments My name is Iain. I am an educator and writer in Denver. My first novel, just published this past summer is entitled Lost Apple. While it is not in the sci-fi/horror vein, it does contain certain imaginative elements that I consider speculative. And recently, I have been working on a novella and several short stories, however,that are very much so. Thanks for inviting me into this group! I look forward to discussions around one of my favorite literary genre areas.

message 3: by Carole (new)

Carole Gill | 1 comments Hello everyone.
Thank you for inviting me, Jose.
I do write sci fi and horror and am published in a number of said anthologies (two anthologies from Netbound are due out soon, too.

My novel-length work is horror. Right now I have two novels out (darkest gothic romance). it doesn't get darker than what I write!

And currently I am writing a novel for Aiden James in his Dying of the Dark Vampire Series.

message 4: by A.F. (new)

A.F. (scribe77) Hi, I write dark fantasy and horror stories. I have several short fiction collections published, such as Killers and Demons and Once Upon a Dark and Eerie... and a few novellas. My latest is the romantic horror book, Gothic Cavalcade.

message 5: by Jose (new)

Welcome im glad you are apa.rt of my new group thanks.

message 6: by Jose (new)

Sorry about the spelling my phone spells words differently than what I intended.

message 7: by Jose (new)

Your welcome carole

message 8: by Bev (new)