Authors & Readers Unite discussion

Introduce Yourself > Introduce Yourself Here

Comments (showing 1-50 of 97) (97 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Tony (new)

Tony Franks-Buckley | 61 comments Mod
Introduce yourself. Give a brief description about who you are and what type of books you like to read.

Authors can introduce themselves properly in the authors profile section

message 2: by Sue (new)

Sue Millard (JackdawEBooks) | 5 comments Hi, I enjoy historical fiction, crime novels, and non fiction, preferably with a dash of something equestrian (not too many whips and spurs please; you're thinking of someone else. Or someTHING). Author profile to follow later :) Thanks for inviting me, Tony :)

message 3: by Tony (new)

Your Welcome Susan and Welcome to the group, Dont forget to add your books in the Selected Genre.

message 4: by Samuel (new)

Samuel Blondahl (samuelblondahl) | 4 comments Mercury: The Anahita Chronicles

I am an author of Science Fiction, My first Novel Mercury is available now, and the first sequel is in the editor's hands and coming soon. check the link or my author page for more :)

message 5: by Tony (new)

Hello Samuel, Welcome to the group

message 6: by Samuel (new)

Samuel Blondahl (samuelblondahl) | 4 comments Thank you, pleasure to be here.

message 7: by Dale (new)

Dale Ibitz (goodreadscomdale_ibitz) Hi, Dale here. I like YA fantasy, PNR, suspense, thrillers, mysteries.

message 8: by Tony (new)

Hi Dale, that was quick, only just replied on Facebook haha. Add your books in your selected Genres. 1 Thread per book etc.

message 9: by Steven (last edited Nov 18, 2012 10:09AM) (new)

Steven Wood Collins (stevenwoodcollins) | 1 comments
Puramore: The Lute of Pythagoras

Greetings,