Chick Lit discussion

5 views
New author

Comments Showing 1-2 of 2 (2 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Karen (new)

Karen | 1 comments I just finished the Opposite of Love by Julie Buxbaum and really loved it. I reviewed it (the author is on Good Reads). This is great, intelligent chick lit in the vein of GOOD GRIEF and BIG LOVE. The book comes out at the end of January.


message 2: by Kaye (new)

Kaye (klippy) I know I cannot wait to read it!!! From what understand it has gotten good reviews!!! Isn't this a great place to find new authors???


back to top