stereotype haters discussion

common stereotypes

Comments Showing 1-50 of 351 (351 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8

message 1: by [deleted user] (last edited Mar 27, 2009 10:05PM) (new)

i hate stereotypes!! especially the ones that make fun of races! like the ones bout asians! for example there's a stereotype that says all asians have chink eyes!!!

Billy  Mays (Caitlin) | 76 comments explain to me again what a stereotype is...

message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

omg! its like something where u assume something...idk im not good at explaining. ok umm, its like saying if ur asian then that means ur chinese. see? its like assuming something but its actually wrong

message 4: by [deleted user] (new)

yeah it is annoying, like our principal for that matter...

message 5: by [deleted user] (new)

yeah i may be chinese but that doesnt mean im totally chinese!! im also indonesian!

message 6: by [deleted user] (new)

yeah

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

chyaa

Billy  Mays (Caitlin) | 76 comments Ok so like being hypocritical?

message 9: by [deleted user] (new)

i guess

Billy  Mays (Caitlin) | 76 comments (( what did we have for English?))

message 11: by [deleted user] (new)

((ch. 17 review posttest 1. do ch.18 too just in case))

message 12: by Sheeky (new)

Sheeky (sheekster) | 149 comments I hate it when people say ALL Jamaicans run fast! NOT ALL OF THEM RUN FAST!!!!!! Im Jamerican (Jamaican-American) and I am slower than MOLASSES!!!

message 13: by [deleted user] (new)

lol chyeeaahh

Billy  Mays (Caitlin) | 76 comments I don't get ch 18
Not part b

message 15: by [deleted user] (new)

well figure it out urself

Billy  Mays (Caitlin) | 76 comments Well Idk it depends on your body structure

message 17: by Sheeky (new)

Sheeky (sheekster) | 149 comments Hmm? I ish confuzzled nowz.....

Billy  Mays (Caitlin) | 76 comments Wat? Where'd that come from amanda I didn't call u a loser

message 19: by [deleted user] (new)