Nicholas Sparks~Romantic Roleplay discussion

Houses > Gracie's and xxSamxx 's Cozy cottage

Comments Showing 1-50 of 109 (109 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3

message 1: by ☯Gracie☯ (new)

☯Gracie☯ (gracie101) | 72 comments Done!

message 2: by [deleted user] (new)

((Cool beans!))

message 3: by ☯Gracie☯ (last edited Sep 24, 2012 12:15PM) (new)

☯Gracie☯ (gracie101) | 72 comments aha! im new to this so i dont know what to do, so who's your charrie?

message 4: by [deleted user] (new)

((If you look at the Male Charries topic, its the newest one, Travis Baker. SO, we can either have them know each other or not?))

message 5: by ☯Gracie☯ (new)

☯Gracie☯ (gracie101) | 72 comments okay i'll look

message 6: by [deleted user] (new)

sounds good. Did you make a charrie??

message 7: by ☯Gracie☯ (new)

☯Gracie☯ (gracie101) | 72 comments can i just make it here? or do i have to put it in the girls characters?

message 8: by [deleted user] (new)

I would put it in the girls section so that way anybody can see it. We aren't a 1x1 group so you might talk to other people later, if this group ever really gets back on it's feet.

message 9: by ☯Gracie☯ (new)

☯Gracie☯ (gracie101) | 72 comments haha okay thanks x

message 10: by [deleted user] (new)

No problem

message 11: by ☯Gracie☯ (new)

☯Gracie☯ (gracie101) | 72 comments ive done she's called Sophia Marie Jackson x what should happen then?

message 12: by [deleted user] (new)

Okay. So like let her be at her house and Trav. can be like outside or something b/c their neighbors??

message 13: by ☯Gracie☯ (new)

☯Gracie☯ (gracie101) | 72 comments How about he brakes down in front of her house?

message 14: by [deleted user] (last edited Sep 24, 2012 12:49PM) (new)

Sure.

starting now:

Travis drove along, quite slowly as his car was making some funky noises. He was realitivly far from his house and not at all prepared for a broken car. He cussed loudly when it finally would not drive and got out, annoyed.