Virtual Writers discussion

Horror > Authors Seeking Reviewers

Comments Showing 1-5 of 5 (5 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Virtual (new)

Virtual | 435 comments Mod
Please add your details here.

message 2: by L.A. (new)

L.A. Taylor (mrwriterman) | 3 comments Hello, I am an author of 2 novels to date. My first novel - CLIFTON FALLS - is out now on amazon kindle, with my second novel - BEDBUGS (Can you see them?) Due for release in October 2012.
I am looking for reviews for my first novel, so if you like zombie horror, action, romance, with a touch of silly humor, then why not take a look...
I have a website - www.morgueofthedead.webs.com - If you want to check me out.
Get back to me.....
Lee

message 3: by Sherrie (new)

Sherrie Lowe | 4 comments Hi Andrea,
Thank you for the invite to join the group. I currently have five novels and a memoir published which are available as ebooks from amazon and two paperbacks, the other paperbacks are available from www.feedaread.com
I would welcome reviews for any of them, also can you answer a few questions for me please?
How do I have give aways of either the kindle or paperback editions?
How do I promote my books through your group?
How do virtual book tours work and how do I get involved in any armchair promotion? (I have a health problem and getting out is very difficult)
I will have my latest novel coming out within the next couple of months and I want to use whatever methods I can of promoting it, and the others.
I've been on goodreads for almost a year now and still haven't fathomed out how it works! Any advice will be welcome.
Thanks
Sherrie

message 4: by Debra (last edited Sep 25, 2012 10:29AM) (new)

Debra Brown (debrabrown) | 41 comments Sherrie, I recommend that you do a giveaway on Goodreads to help make your books known. You can do that for each book. That was a huge help for me.