Virtual Writers discussion

Alternate History > Authors Seeking Reviewers

Comments Showing 1-16 of 16 (16 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Virtual (new)

Virtual | 435 comments Mod
Please add your details here.

message 2: by L.A. (new)

L.A. Taylor (mrwriterman) | 3 comments Hello, I am an author of 2 novels to date. My first novel - CLIFTON FALLS - is out now on amazon kindle, with my second novel - BEDBUGS (Can you see them?) Due for release in October 2012.
I am looking for reviews for my first novel, so if you like zombie horror, action, romance, with a touch of silly humor, then why not take a look...
I have a website - www.morgueofthedead.webs.com - If you want to check me out.
Get back to me.....
Lee

message 3: by Lisa Marie (new)

Lisa Marie Main (Lisa_Marie53) | 4 comments Hey Lee, I too have my first novel out in my first series and it too is now available in ebook, amazon kindle, and all online bookstores, here is my website if you or anyone else would be willing to check it out on my website and if you would be gracious to read and review my book, I'll be more then happy to do the same for you. www.iamlisamariemain.com my book is ya fiction about twin witches who are chosen as champions basically to save the balance of light and dark to bring the queen of the underworld back to the good graces of her father..it's awesome and the second one will be out soon..Let me know what any of you all think, I would be more then willing to help anyone out, not just Lee but anyone, we all need to stick together....thanks, Lisa Marie..oh my book is called Morning Light Coven Old Grudges New Wars Book 1 of the Grace Reborn Series...thx

message 4: by Amy (new)