Take it for granted discussion

Roplaying > Vamp Queen and Zanna

Comments Showing 1-50 of 703 (703 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15

Jack Frost, Jaquelyn, Jackie:  {The empress of winter; The lonely white wolf } (elchornoboy) Here only Zanna and Vamp Queen can Role play.

Zanna (Ashley Purdy's Girl) Spade Alright a role play!

Zanna (Ashley Purdy's Girl) Spade So how are we starting this?

Zanna (Ashley Purdy's Girl) Spade Yes, I know how to role play.

Zanna (Ashley Purdy's Girl) Spade Umm.... You can choose, I'm not good with choosing things, just role playing.

Zanna (Ashley Purdy's Girl) Spade Jade walked through the front doors of her new school. She was hoping that maybe for once she wouldn't be the weird kid with no friends.

Jack Frost, Jaquelyn, Jackie:  {The empress of winter; The lonely white wolf } (elchornoboy) Valentina, walked into the building of the school she notices a new girl.

Zanna (Ashley Purdy's Girl) Spade Jade quickly tucked her ears into her hair, and her tail into her skirt. "This year will be different." She whispered to herself.

Jack Frost, Jaquelyn, Jackie:  {The empress of winter; The lonely white wolf } (elchornoboy) "What is your name?" Valentina asked as she walked towards the new girl.

Zanna (Ashley Purdy's Girl) Spade Jade turned to the girl talking to her, "I'm Jade."

Jack Frost, Jaquelyn, Jackie:  {The empress of winter; The lonely white wolf } (elchornoboy) "Welcome, Jade." she said putting her hand out for the girl to shake it. "I am Valentina."

Zanna (Ashley Purdy's Girl) Spade Jade shook her hand, "Thanks."

Zanna (Ashley Purdy's Girl) Spade "I don't know yet."

Jack Frost, Jaquelyn, Jackie:  {The empress of winter; The lonely white wolf } (elchornoboy) She tilted her head."Don't you have a schedule?"

Zanna (Ashley Purdy's Girl) Spade "I haven't gotten it yet. I need to go to the office, but I don't know where to go."