Children's Book Authors/Illustrators discussion

New Blog - need children's books to review

Comments Showing 1-31 of 31 (31 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Charity (new)

Charity | 8 comments Are you still looking for reviewers? My daughters and i have just started a blog and we are looking for books to review. Check us out at 5girlsbookreviews.blogspot.com

Thanks!

message 3: by Jeralyn (new)

Jeralyn Lash-Sands (lashly) | 3 comments I'm new at this...Just added my book - The Big Bad Rain Monster. - For reviews.

message 4: by Karen (new)

Karen Boyce (goodreadcomkarenkellyboycecom) | 22 comments Would you like to review my children's book? If you send your address to my email- donegalarizona@yahoo.com I will mail you a copy Sisters of the Last Straw by Karen Kelly Boyce

message 5: by Charity (new)

Charity | 8 comments Jeralyn wrote: "The Big Bad Rain Monster"

Would love to review it. What format do you have it in?

Charity

message 6: by Karen (new)

Karen Boyce (goodreadcomkarenkellyboycecom) | 22 comments I only have hard copies. I could mail you a copy. It is not an ebook yet! Would you like a book - if so email your address and I will ship it out. Thanks for the review offer! Sisters of the Last Straw by Karen Kelly Boyce

message 7: by Ritu (new)

Ritu Goyal (ritugoyal) | 10 comments Would you be interested in reviewing my children's book. It is a picture book for elementary school children.Thank you so much
Never Lie-Ever

message 8: by Karen (new)

Karen Boyce (goodreadcomkarenkellyboycecom) | 22 comments Yes I would love to review it - However since I have a pile of books it may take a few weeks. I would like to set aside one day to review children's books once a week. Perhaps I will start with yours. Thanks for thinking of me! Karen

message 9: by Ritu (new)

Ritu Goyal (ritugoyal) | 10 comments Thank you Karen.Can you please email/message me your address .
Thank you so much

message 10: by Karen (new)