Hunger Games Trilogy discussion

Chatting > Any Extracurriculars?

Comments Showing 1-26 of 26 (26 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Leah, What do you mean mockingjays don't really exist??? (last edited Sep 20, 2012 02:02PM) (new)

Leah | 1378 comments Mod
I'm not trying to be, you know, nosy or anything, but what do you guys do after school (sports, music, etc.)? I'm a Student Council and Speech and Debate kind of gal. :D

message 2: by An Extremely Avid Reader's Reviews, Assistant Head Mod >♥♥♥♥♥I love Four/Tobias!!!!!!!♥♥♥♥♥ (last edited Sep 24, 2012 06:25PM) (new)

An Extremely Avid Reader's Reviews (literarymary) | 167 comments Mod
Strings (violin for almost 9 years now), guitar for about a year, softball, and reading! I love listening to my music and jamming out to it in random places, even if people are around hahaha

message 3: by ℂᖺαᖇᒪἷ℮ ⊰1017 &Tardis⊱, Roleplay Mod>GALE!!!!!!!!! (new)

ℂᖺαᖇᒪἷ℮ ⊰1017 &Tardis⊱ (charlie_awesome) | 483 comments Mod
I do service stuff through my school, newspaper, viola and a couple other things.

message 4: by Leah, What do you mean mockingjays don't really exist??? (new)

Leah | 1378 comments Mod
Cool!

message 5: by ℂᖺαᖇᒪἷ℮ ⊰1017 &Tardis⊱, Roleplay Mod>GALE!!!!!!!!! (new)

Your stuff is cool too :D

message 6: by Leah, What do you mean mockingjays don't really exist??? (new)

Leah | 1378 comments Mod
Thanks! :D

message 7: by Kate9 (new)

Kate9 | 285 comments ruuuunning! xcountry :D and reading of course

message 8: by [deleted user] (new)

I volunteer at the library, play basketball, used to do piano (I finally talked my mom into letting me quit), and read, write, and listen to music. Typical Liv D. things:)

message 9: by Leah, What do you mean mockingjays don't really exist??? (new)

Leah | 1378 comments Mod
Nice!

message 10: by [deleted user] (new)

Why thank you. *bats eyelashes*

message 11: by Leah, What do you mean mockingjays don't really exist??? (new)

Leah | 1378 comments Mod
:D