Catanova Hall discussion

Character Journals > Mary's journal

Comments Showing 1-12 of 12 (12 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by allycatblue (new)

allycatblue *percy jackson is my husband | 6017 comments Life sucks. Well every part of life except for Dylan, tucker , and luke. They are all my family. Well, I'm still learning how to trust dylan. He's so amazing and powerfull, strong, handsome. And I'm just........ Me. I cried myself to. Sleep all summer and last night to
Still moarning
Mary

message 2: by allycatblue (new)

allycatblue *percy jackson is my husband | 6017 comments it feels good having dylan around. i trust him now. but the small voice in the back of my head says thats a bad idea. i dont belive it. hes amazing and perfect in everyway
in pain
mary

message 3: by allycatblue (new)

allycatblue *percy jackson is my husband | 6017 comments I hate myself for holding Dylan back. He could find a girl so much better than me. Someone not dirt poor. A girl much prettier than I . A girl that was perfect . Like him . But I can't leave him and I pray he doesn't leave me. I love him so much
Mary

message 4: by allycatblue (new)

allycatblue *percy jackson is my husband | 6017 comments I told Dylan my story
When I fist lost my family i was kid napped and turned into a werewolf .I got a job in our town but they tried to turn me and Blake into childcare . But I was scared I would lose my brother. So I ran to north London. We lived on the streets until I was15 and we had to move again. That's when I met mace. He fed us and loved me and was kind. But he got turned into a vampire and completely changed. He changed me.so now I was a hybrid. That was around the time when mace killed my brother. I ran from macs for almost two years when he killed me. In hell a powerfull demon approached me and put demon in me and let me free
Mary

message 5: by allycatblue (new)