Writers discussion

Writing pieces

Comments Showing 1-9 of 9 (9 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Akansha (new)

Akansha Hello! My name is Akansha, and I created this group for people who like to write. If anyone wants to share a piece of their own or someone else's, go ahead!

message 2: by Jenny (new)

Jenny Kadane | 2 comments Hi I'm new to the site. My name is Jenny. I have written a Memoir
The Empty Nest A Mother's Hidden Grief. This is an EBook and available through http://www.lulu.com/shop/j-m-kadane/t...
or https://www.amazon.com/author/jmkadane
Thank you.

message 3: by Tanya (new)

Tanya Bainbridge | 2 comments Hi I am a "newbie" in this group. I am a Freelance Writer and am working on my first book called 'Diary of a Crazy Fat Chick'. I am looking forward to getting to know you all and reading your work.

message 4: by Akansha (new)

Akansha Hello guys! Jenny, that was a really good piece! Even though I just read the preview, it urges me to read on, and maybe I will. Tanya, can you maybe provide a summary of what your book is about?

message 5: by Jenny (new)

Jenny Kadane | 2 comments Thank you Akansha for your kind words. I, like other authors are delighted that we have such an avenue in which we can display our works. I hope you have been enticed enough by the Prologue to read further. Thank you.

message 6: by Tanya (new)

Tanya Bainbridge | 2 comments This is the introduction to my book

INTRODUCTION