Happily Ever After Book Club discussion

Welcome

Comments Showing 1-18 of 18 (18 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Kathy (last edited Sep 09, 2012 11:20PM) (new)

Kathy | 635 comments Mod
Welcome! I'm new to this whole group thing, I'm members in other groups, but I've never been a moderator. Anyway, Deb and I wanted to start our own online book club. Since we live so far apart we have no way of meeting in person (yet). We thought this would be a fun way to find new books and discuss them. So, welcome to our group and we hope you have fun!

message 2: by Katie (new)

Katie (Hiding in the Pages) | 188 comments Mod
Yay!! Sounds like fun!!

message 3: by Deborah (new)

Deborah | 166 comments Mod
I am so excited to have this Bookclub! I think it will be a great opprotunity for friends across the world to be able to share the fun of literature. Can't wait for the first book! Welcome one and all!!

message 4: by trachelle (new)

trachelle | 9 comments thanks for the invite kathy! i'm excited to be a part of this. i love me a happy ending!

message 5: by Kathryn (new)

Kathryn Cooper (kathryncooperwrites) | 1 comments Oh yay I love book clubs because you don't have to keep it spoiler free! Happily Ever Afters are the best.

message 6: by Jessica (new)

Jessica (kungfujesse) | 1 comments I am so excited! Thanks for the invite.

message 7: by Gisbelle (new)

Gisbelle I love all kind of romance novels actually. But contemporary is my favorite and I am constructing a group for that now.
Anyway, who doesn't like happy ending? :)
I think the group should have more folders, though. Like group read, discussion... Just saying!

message 8: by Kristen (new)

Kristen | 383 comments Thanks for the invite Kathy!

message 9: by Saloni (new)

Saloni Garg (salonigarg) | 3 comments I hope I didn't barge in! But I do love happy endings a lot and ergo couldn't resist joining this group!

message 10: by Kathy (new)

Kathy | 635 comments Mod