Young People Writing discussion

General > Introduce Yourself!

Comments Showing 1-50 of 163 (163 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4

★ Mist ☆ Cassidy ★ (rockclimbingirl) | 116 comments Mod
Hopefully this is where you'll come first so you can tell everyone in the group a bit about yourself.

I'm Mist/Cassidy. My real name is Cassidy, but Mist is the nickname I go by with a lot of my friends and here on GR.
I love to read and write. Those are my two biggest passions.

message 2: by Evelyn (new)

Evelyn (evelyntaliette) Hello there.
My name is Evelyn Taliette, as you can see. I go a by a variety of nicknames, Ms. Oddity especially because of my unique love of the strange. I'm a rising author who hopes to be published eventually, but for now only dabbles in short stories.
As for reading, I'll read anything- biographies, manuscripts, warstories, sparkly vampire romances, apocalyptic scenarios- anything.

Nice to meet you all.

Nice to meet (or whatever this internet meeting thing is :P) you Evelyn! Thanks for joining!

Ciel wrote: "Hai.
My name is Ciel. Well it is really Katie Rose, but I thought my love for Black Butler was too great for my real name. I hope to be an author and a songwriter with works published. Hopefully. B..."

Hi Ciel! Thanks for joining!
Are your stories/songs posted on here? I would love to read them, if you wouldn't mind. I love Edgar Allen Poe too. He's one of my favourite poets. I love reading all of the classics too. Jane Austen is one of my favourite all time authors!

§♫♪♥Delaney♥♪♫§ Wants To Help K (krazytravelers) | 29 comments Hey I am Delaney, I want to be an author.

message 6: by Violent Vi (last edited Sep 09, 2012 07:04PM) (new)

Violent Vi (violetk) | 6 comments *starts beatboxing* You ready? You ready? You re-re-re-ready? My name is Violet, I'm super violent, I'm full of anger and it takes little to rile it. WORD! Hey it's Vi Y'all!

message 7: by Jack (last edited Sep 09, 2012 06:20PM) (new)