Young People Writing discussion

Writing in General > What are you currently writing?

Comments Showing 1-50 of 77 (77 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

★ Mist ☆ Cassidy ★ (rockclimbingirl) | 116 comments Mod
What are you currently writing at the moment?

I'm working on two seperate novels and one fan-fiction. One of the novels, I've been planning out for years and I'm finally working on actually writing it. The other novel I'm co-writing with my dad who also loves to write. The fan-fic is sort of something I'm doing on the side when I get writers-block on the two novels. When I finish it, I'll post it on the internet somewhere!

message 2: by Evelyn (new)

Evelyn (evelyntaliette) I'm currently working on a variety of short stories, mostly for the occasional contest and such. The one I'm focusing on now is about looking on myself from the past, as the weird kid I used to be. It's a strange perspective, but it makes me stronger as a writer I suppose.

§♫♪♥Delaney♥♪♫§ Wants To Help K (krazytravelers) | 29 comments On a fiction young adult book.

message 4: by Ivy (new)

Ivy (iwanttocrawlintobookslivethere) | 24 comments I'm working on a ya paranormal book.

message 5: by Mig (new)

Mig (minzo) Working on Lighthunters (A Mortal Instruments Fan Fiction)

Read it here:
Wattpad
Goodreads

Please! if anything is wrong with my writings, tell me!

Paperworm wrote: "Working on Lighthunters (A Mortal Instruments Fan Fiction)

Read it here:
Wattpad
Goodreads

Please! if anything is wrong with my writings, tell me!"

I'm going to start reading that right now! (:

message 7: by Mig (new)

Mig (minzo) I'm not done yet though. :C

Paperworm wrote: "I'm not done yet though. :C"

Well, I read the Prologue and it was really good :)

message 9: by Mig (new)

Mig (minzo) ★ Mist ☆ Cassidy ★ wrote: "Paperworm wrote: "I'm not done yet though. :C"

Well, I read the Prologue and it was really good :)"

It's actually Chapter One but still on the work