Roleplay Forever :) discussion

One x One Roleplays > Tanya and Blooming

Comments Showing 1-44 of 44 (44 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Soumya (new)

Soumya What do you want to do? some ideas are high school rp, vampire rp, hunger games rp, harry potter rp?

message 2: by Tanya (new)

Tanya (bookaholic22) We could to a vampire/werewolf rp if not we can do high school/ vampire, I don't mind apart from that we are not doing a Harry potter one lol :)

message 3: by Soumya (new)

Soumya Haha ok no Harry potter! Don't like it? Werewolf/vampire good?

message 4: by Tanya (new)

Tanya (bookaholic22) Yeah that's fine and no I'm not a big fan of Harry Potter.

message 5: by Soumya (new)

Soumya ok, so what should the plot be?

message 6: by Tanya (new)

Tanya (bookaholic22) I don't mind really, I'm not very good at making up good plots lol

message 7: by Soumya (new)

Soumya ok, do you want to roleplay based on twilight? Like similar situation?
Or have a "war"/fight between werewolves and vampires?

message 8: by Tanya (new)

Tanya (bookaholic22) Have a war/ fight between them then at the end our characters end up falling in love despite their differences.

message 9: by Soumya (new)

Soumya Ok. Maybe the romance forms when the werewolves and vampires at the end have to team up to prevent vampire/werewolf hunters from destroying them?

message 10: by Tanya (new)

Tanya (bookaholic22) Yeah that's a great idea! xx

message 11: by Soumya (new)

Soumya do you want to be a boy or girl? and if you don't mind, can I be the werewolf?

message 12: by Tanya (new)

Tanya (bookaholic22) yeah I'll be the vampire and I don't mind being the boy if you want to be the girl

message 13: by Soumya (new)

Soumya I don't mind, I can be the guy

message 14: by Tanya (new)

Tanya (bookaholic22) Ok. I'll be the girl then. So do you want to start?

message 15: by Soumya (new)

Soumya Ok here is my character:

Name: drew
Vampire/ werewolf: werewolf