High School Support Group discussion

Welcome! > Introduce yourself

Comments Showing 1-35 of 35 (35 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

Hey everyone I'm your mod Nicole. This year I'm a freshman and it's been rough. I'm at different high school than my best friends, and it's really different, and awkward, and just not fun. Personally, I'm ready for the next four years to end.
And on that happy note let me explain ;) Just say your name, what your class is or if you're going into high school soon, and why you joined the group.

message 2: by [deleted user] (new)

Haha welcome to the group!

message 3: by Kiki, GIANTS WON!!!!!!!! (new)

Kiki (kikidaawesome) | 86 comments Mod
Hi, im Kiki, I'm in 8th grade, but im really stressed about high school... so... yah...

message 4: by Kiki, GIANTS WON!!!!!!!! (new)

thanks... but idk if ill fit in...

message 5: by Kiki, GIANTS WON!!!!!!!! (new)

my parents are a bit... different...

message 6: by Kiki, GIANTS WON!!!!!!!! (new)

invading... they're overprotective... extremes...

message 7: by Kiki, GIANTS WON!!!!!!!! (new)

i cant have boyfriends, no phones, read my emails... no mini-clothes... indian parents... nothing lower than a A

message 8: by Kiki, GIANTS WON!!!!!!!! (new)

me neither... and... its just terrible...

message 9: by Kiki, GIANTS WON!!!!!!!! (new)

thanks... that's really nice. i hope the same 4 u...

message 10: by Kiki, GIANTS WON!!!!!!!! (new)

np

message 11: by T. H. Fay (new)

T. H. Fay Haha this might be odd, but my name is Thabata, pronounced Tabitha, spelled Thabata and I actually graduated high school. I thought I would come join the group as moral support. Also, I've been told I give really good advice, and I've been through a lot of different types of situations in high school and would love to help you guys out!

message 12: by [deleted user] (new)

Cool thanks for joining! It'll be great to have someone who made it through.