Blogger Book Fair discussion

Planning > Sign-Ups

Comments (showing 1-17 of 17) (17 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Kayla (new)

Kayla Curry (KaylaCurry) | 49 comments Mod
Sign-ups will be open from October 1st through December 31st. The second Blogger Book Fair will be late January or early February. Announcement will be made by October 1st both here and on the Blogger Book Fair Blog.

message 2: by Kayla (new)

If anyone has any questions about sign-ups once they open, please ask in this thread and I will answer. Before posting be sure to scroll through to make sure your question hasn't already been answered.

message 3: by Tuan (new)

Tuan Ho (TuanHo444) | 6 comments Hi sorry, this may sound like a ridiculous question but I'm new to this and I have to ask:

What exactly is a Blooger Book Fair?

message 4: by Kayla (new)

Ha ha, that's alright Tuan, Blogger Book Fair is new to a lot of people. There has only been one before and that was in July. It's basically a giant four day long Blog hop, where each blog hosts authors, promotes books and does at least one giveaway. Theres more info on the Blogger Book Fair site: www.bloggerbookfair.blogspot.com. Let me know if you have any more questions! I'm always happy to answer!

message 5: by Marian (new)

Marian (MAL7) | 5 comments Wow, I didn't understand the event. Is this event over--sorry my book released last week and I've been a bit business.

message 6: by David (new)

David Kirk Marian wrote: "Wow, I didn't understand the event. Is this event over--sorry my book released last week and I've been a bit business."

There's another one coming up, Marian.

message 7: by Kayla (new)

Yep! I'm making the official announcement of the dates for the next one on September 21st. I'll also be announcing the theme!

message 8: by Marian (new)

Marian (MAL7) | 5 comments Thank you, I'll make sure to watch out for it.

message 9: by Kayla (new)