Writer's Cafe discussion

Welcome! > Hiya! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments (showing 1-20 of 20) (20 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Cami (new)

Cami (camikittr) Hi! My name is Cami, and I love to write, bike, read, and talk/text! :) I love this group!

message 2: by Cami (new)

Cami (camikittr) You're welcome!

message 3: by jenny (new)

jenny Hi, I'm Jenny and I love to write, read, draw, and take pictures. (I'm trying to get better at it ;)

message 4: by jenny (new)

jenny You're welcome. Sounds interesting. :)

message 5: by Victoria (new)

Victoria Ward (warvici) | 1 comments Hi i'm Victoria and i love reading and writing. I am a student, a mother and have just published on Amazon The Unconventional Life of Jenna Jaghe, looking forward to getting to know everybody.

message 6: by [deleted user] (new)

Hi! I'm Hadley, and I love reading, writing, singing, dancing, sketching, painting... Lots of things. :) HARRY POTTER is my favorite series, by far!!

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

No problem!! :)

message 8: by Tori (new)

Tori Heath (victoriamsheath) Hello! I'm Tori. I love books, writing, tea, indie music, coffee, theatre, art, guitar, and photography. I want to travel the world and move to Europe. Fun fact: I admire Kurt Cobain. Anyways, nice to meet everyone! :D

message 9: by Tori (new)

Tori Heath (victoriamsheath) Thank you! It's good to know we have something in common. :)

message 10: by jenny (new)

jenny Theatre...cool. :D

message 11: by [deleted user] (new)

I'm Shahdia, and I love CHEEEEEESE! I also love reading, especially Fantasy, but I'll read other genres if it's a good story. I love Greek Mythology and I've memorised all the gods and goddess' names, their Roman name, their realm and their parents.

message 12: by Grace (new)