Club Sin Series

7 primary works • 8 total works
Powerful men and beautiful women play out their hottest fantasies at Club Sin, an elite dungeon in Las Vegas, where Mr. Right Now turns into Mr. Forever.

Book 1

Claimed
3.99
· 4469 Ratings · 414 Reviews · published 2013 · 5 editions
Presley Flynn is ripe to experience her secret fan…
Rate it:

Book 2

Bared
4.09
· 2315 Ratings · 275 Reviews · published 2014 · 5 editions
In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Shayla Black…
Rate it:

Book 3

Desired
4.21
· 1770 Ratings · 209 Reviews · published 2014 · 4 editions
Readers of Fifty Shades of Grey are sure to love D…
Rate it:

Book 4

Freed
4.02
· 1267 Ratings · 189 Reviews · published 2014 · 5 editions
Fans who can’t get enough of USA Today bestselling…
Rate it:

Book 5

Tamed
4.21
· 1420 Ratings · 208 Reviews · published 2015 · 4 editions
USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy return…
Rate it:

Book 6

Commanded
4.19
· 1323 Ratings · 215 Reviews · published 2015 · 3 editions
A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by i…
Rate it:

Book 7

Mine
4.03
· 997 Ratings · 198 Reviews · published 2015 · 2 editions
 Dmitri and Presley—the scorching-hot couple who s…
Rate it:

Book 1-4

The Club Sin Series
4.31
· 77 Ratings · 5 Reviews · published 2015 · 2 editions
Go deeper than ever into a world of surrender and …
Rate it:

Related series

Series
4 primary works • 4 total works
Series
9 primary works • 9 total works
Series
4 primary works • 4 total works
Series
4 primary works • 4 total works