Stark Saga by J. Kenner

7 primary works • 20 total works
Linked with Stark International and Most Wanted series.

Book 1

Release Me
4.12
· 74395 Ratings · 3188 Reviews · published 2013 · 48 editions
For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You …
Rate it:

Book 2

Claim Me
4.20
· 50772 Ratings · 1816 Reviews · published 2013 · 35 editions
For Damien, our obsession is a game. For me, it is…
Rate it:

Book 3

Complete Me
4.22
· 41751 Ratings · 1653 Reviews · published 2013 · 36 editions
Our desire runs deep. But our secrets cut close.

B…
Rate it:

Book 3.1

Take Me
4.15
· 15658 Ratings · 598 Reviews · published 2013 · 18 editions
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A fast-paced eBook nov…
Rate it:

Book 3.2

Have Me
3.95
· 6003 Ratings · 260 Reviews · published 2014 · 6 editions
For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You
Rate it:

Book 3.3

Play My Game
4.10
· 4080 Ratings · 215 Reviews · published 2015 · 13 editions
New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner contin…
Rate it:

Book 3.4

Seduce Me
4.16
· 2469 Ratings · 125 Reviews · published 2015 · 6 editions
Perfect for readers of Fifty Shades of Grey and Ba…
Rate it:

Book 3.5

Unwrap Me
4.08
· 2406 Ratings · 142 Reviews · published 2015 · 6 editions
New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner contin…
Rate it:

Book 3.6

Deepest Kiss
4.19
· 1943 Ratings · 136 Reviews · published 2016 · 7 editions
Rate it:

Book 3.7

Entice Me
4.25
· 1411 Ratings · 133 Reviews · published 2017 · 8 editions
From New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner c…
Rate it:

Book 3.7

Nikki & Damien at the Beach
3.79
· 105 Ratings · 4 Reviews · published 2017 · 1 edition
Short written for Coastal Magic 2017
Rate it:

Book 4

Anchor Me
4.23
· 2853 Ratings · 267 Reviews · published 2017 · 21 editions
This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues t…
Rate it:

Book 4.1

Hold Me
4.21
· 1339 Ratings · 155 Reviews · published 2017 · 8 editions
My life with Damien has never been fuller. Every d…
Rate it:

Book 4.2

Please Me
4.21
· 842 Ratings · 143 Reviews · published 2018 · 7 editions
From New York Times and USA Today bestselling auth…
Rate it:

Book 4.5

Justify Me
4.09
· 1110 Ratings · 176 Reviews · published 2018 · 5 editions
McKay-Taggart operative Riley Blade has no intenti…
Rate it:

Book 5

Lost With Me
4.31
· 1355 Ratings · 181 Reviews · published 2018 · 10 editions
From New York Times and #1 International bestselli…
Rate it:

Book 6

Damien
4.30
· 1236 Ratings · 187 Reviews · published 2019 · 8 editions
From New York Times and USA Today bestselling auth…
Rate it:

Book 6.1

Indulge Me
4.27
· 605 Ratings · 120 Reviews · published 2019 · 5 editions
Despite everything I have suffered, I never truly …
Rate it:

Book 7

Enchant Me
3.67
· 3 Ratings · 1 Reviews · expected publication 2021 · 1 edition
FROM NEW YORK TIMES AND #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSE…
Rate it:

Book 3.1-3.4

Stark After Dark: Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me
4.37
· 681 Ratings · 47 Reviews · published 2016 · 6 editions
What happens after she says “yes”? Together in one…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
10 primary works • 15 total works
Series
3 primary works • 4 total works
Series
4 primary works • 5 total works
Series
12 primary works • 17 total works