The Billionaire's Obsession Series

16 primary works • 28 total works
Note: The Billionaire's Obsession ~ Simon was previously released as a four-part serial.

Book 1

The Billionaire's Obsession~Simon
4.01
· 22993 Ratings · 1180 Reviews · published 2013 · 29 editions
Will the reclusive, stubborn, alpha billionaire be…
Rate it:

Book 1 part 1 of 4

Mine for Tonight
3.86
· 12024 Ratings · 603 Reviews · published 2012 · 16 editions
Genre: Adult Contemporary Erotic Romance

Down on he…
Rate it:

Book 1 part 2 of 4

Mine for Now ~ Simon
4.01
· 6360 Ratings · 210 Reviews · published 2012 · 4 editions
No longer available individually, as it is include…
Rate it:

Book 1 part 3 of 4

Mine Forever ~ Simon
4.02
· 6016 Ratings · 198 Reviews · published 2012 · 4 editions
No longer available individually, as it is include…
Rate it:

Book 1 part 4 of 4

Mine Completely
4.02
· 4759 Ratings · 167 Reviews · published 2013 · 3 editions
No longer available individually, as it is include…
Rate it:

Book 2

Heart of the Billionaire ~ Sam
4.13
· 12767 Ratings · 522 Reviews · published 2013 · 26 editions
Heart Of The Billionaire (The Billionaire’s Obsess…
Rate it:

Book 3

The Billionaire's Salvation ~ Max
4.11
· 8781 Ratings · 409 Reviews · published 2013 · 19 editions
Billionaire Max Hamilton thought he was finally st…
Rate it:

Book 4

The Billionaire's Game ~ Kade
4.25
· 7391 Ratings · 340 Reviews · published 2014 · 1 edition
Genre: Steamy Contemporary Romance
Estimated - 250…
Rate it:

Book 5

Billionaire Undone ~ Travis
4.29
· 7200 Ratings · 405 Reviews · published 2014 · 21 editions
After four years of working for “the billionaire b…
Rate it:

Book 5.5

One Night with a Billionaire ~ Jason
4.11
· 2860 Ratings · 126 Reviews · published 2014 · 3 editions
Included in "Billionaire Unmasked ~ Jason (The Bi…
Rate it:

Book 6

Billionaire Unmasked ~ Jason
4.21
· 6356 Ratings · 323 Reviews · published 2014 · 17 editions
Jason Sutherland is a billionaire investor who has…
Rate it:

Book 6.5

Mine for Christmas: A Simon and Kara Novella
4.27
· 3581 Ratings · 234 Reviews · published 2014 · 7 editions
Simon and Kara are back!

Kara Hudson has been mar…
Rate it:

Book 7

Billionaire Untamed ~ Tate
4.31
· 5667 Ratings · 322 Reviews · published 2015 · 18 editions
Lara Bailey isn't in Rocky Springs for the hot spr…
Rate it:

Book 8

Billionaire Unbound ~ Chloe
4.28
· 4895 Ratings · 317 Reviews · published 2015 · 19 editions
Book 8 of the NY Times & USA Today bestselling The…
Rate it:

Book 9

Billionaire Undaunted: Zane
4.32
· 4709 Ratings · 276 Reviews · published 2016 · 13 editions
The Billionaire's Obsession: Book 9

My name is Elli…
Rate it:

Book 9.5

The Billionaire's Christmas Virgin: Prelude to Billionaire Unknown - Blake
For readers of The Billionaire's Obsession series!…
Rate it:

Book 9.75

A Billionaire’s Obsession: Summer
4.04
· 181 Ratings · 19 Reviews · published 2016 · 1 edition
Never Before Published Short Stories
1. Handling Si…
Rate it:

Book 10

Billionaire Unknown: Blake
4.32
· 4220 Ratings · 309 Reviews · published 2016 · 16 editions
Harper

I was perfectly content with my life. My car…
Rate it:

Book 10.5

Stolen! By The Billionaire
4.35
· 733 Ratings · 67 Reviews · published 2017 · 2 editions
No longer available, can be read in Billionaire Un…
Rate it:

Book 11

Billionaire Unveiled: Marcus
4.33
· 2897 Ratings · 233 Reviews · published 2017 · 12 editions
What happens when a man you've always hated turns …
Rate it:

Book 11.5

The Virgin Auction: Prelude To Billionaire Unloved ~ Jett
4.28
· 764 Ratings · 84 Reviews · published 2018 · 3 editions
For Readers of The Billionaire's Obsession series,…
Rate it:

Book 12

Billionaire Unloved: Jett
4.38
· 2930 Ratings · 276 Reviews · published 2018 · 13 editions
Ruby:

My name is Ruby Kent, and I'm homeless, a vir…
Rate it:

Book 13

Billionaire Unchallenged: Carter
4.36
· 2391 Ratings · 268 Reviews · published 2018 · 11 editions
What happens when you're instantly drawn and inexp…
Rate it:

Book 14

Billionaire Unattainable ~ Mason
4.37
· 2324 Ratings · 298 Reviews · published 2019 · 9 editions
One plus size woman who wants to have a child via …
Rate it:

Book 15

Billionaire Undercover ~ Hudson
4.47
· 1190 Ratings · 173 Reviews · published 2020 · 5 editions
One geology intern who desperately needs to be res…
Rate it:

Book 16

Billionaire Unexpected~Jax
4.00
· 5 Ratings · expected publication 2021 · 2 editions
Rate it:

Book 1-4

Obsession
4.38
· 184 Ratings · 23 Reviews · published 2017 · 2 editions
Simon & Kara
Down on her luck, nursing student and…
Rate it:

Book 1

Release!
4.09
· 5298 Ratings · 403 Reviews · published 2016 · 19 editions
Author Note: Although this series is loosely conne…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
6 primary works • 9 total works
Series
4 primary works • 4 total works
Series
5 primary works • 5 total works
Series
12 primary works • 15 total works