Maggie Hope Series

9 primary works • 11 total works
A mystery series featuring Maggie Hope, a British-born American math whiz now living in London, who works as a codebreaker and spy during WWII, aiding Britain in the war against the Nazis.

Book 1

Mr. Churchill's Secretary
3.70
· 22654 Ratings · 3093 Reviews · published 2012 · 18 editions
For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Laurie R. King, a…
Rate it:

Book 2

Princess Elizabeth's Spy
3.88
· 12859 Ratings · 1388 Reviews · published 2012 · 16 editions
Susan Elia MacNeal introduced the remarkable Maggi…
Rate it:

Book 3

His Majesty's Hope
3.99
· 9919 Ratings · 879 Reviews · published 2013 · 13 editions
World War II has finally come home to Britain, but…
Rate it:

Book 4

The Prime Minister's Secret Agent
3.88
· 8317 Ratings · 729 Reviews · published 2014 · 12 editions
For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charles Todd, and…
Rate it:

Book 5

Mrs. Roosevelt’s Confidante
3.84
· 7450 Ratings · 762 Reviews · published 2015 · 9 editions
Rate it:

Book 6

The Queen's Accomplice
3.95
· 5882 Ratings · 660 Reviews · published 2016 · 9 editions
England, 1942. The Nazis relentless Blitz may have…
Rate it:

Book 7

The Paris Spy
4.04
· 5593 Ratings · 620 Reviews · published 2017 · 9 editions
American-born spy and code-breaker extraordinaire …
Rate it:

Book 8

The Prisoner in the Castle
3.96
· 4605 Ratings · 653 Reviews · published 2018 · 10 editions
American-born spy and code-breaker extraordinaire …
Rate it:

Book 9

The King's Justice
4.09
· 2269 Ratings · 299 Reviews · published 2020 · 7 editions
Could a stolen violin be linked to a serial killer…
Rate it:

Book 1-4

The Maggie Hope Series 4-Book Bundle: Mr. Churchill's Secretary, Princess Elizabeth's Spy, His Majesty's Hope, The Prime Minister's Secret Agent
“Fans of Jacqueline Winspear and Charles Todd will…
Rate it:

Book 1-5

The Maggie Hope Series 5-Book Bundle: Mr. Churchill's Secretary, Princess Elizabeth's Spy, His Majesty's Hope, The Prime Minister's Secret Agent, Mrs. Roosevelt's Confidante
“Fans of Jacqueline Winspear and Charles Todd will…
Rate it: