Maggie Hope Series

10 primary works • 12 total works
A mystery series featuring Maggie Hope, a British-born American math whiz now living in London, who works as a codebreaker and spy during WWII, aiding Britain in the war against the Nazis.

Book 1

Mr. Churchill's Secretary
3.71
· 25919 Ratings · 3299 Reviews · published 2012 · 18 editions
For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Laurie R. King, a…
Rate it:

Book 2

Princess Elizabeth's Spy
3.89
· 14082 Ratings · 1487 Reviews · published 2012 · 16 editions
Susan Elia MacNeal introduced the remarkable Maggi…
Rate it:

Book 3

His Majesty's Hope
3.99
· 10845 Ratings · 951 Reviews · published 2013 · 13 editions
World War II has finally come home to Britain, but…
Rate it:

Book 4

The Prime Minister's Secret Agent
3.88
· 9176 Ratings · 791 Reviews · published 2014 · 12 editions
For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charles Todd, and…
Rate it:

Book 5

Mrs. Roosevelt’s Confidante
3.85
· 8317 Ratings · 820 Reviews · published 2015 · 9 editions
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In this riveting myste…
Rate it:

Book 6

The Queen's Accomplice
3.96
· 6671 Ratings · 711 Reviews · published 2016 · 9 editions
England, 1942. The Nazis relentless Blitz may have…
Rate it:

Book 7

The Paris Spy
4.04
· 6472 Ratings · 685 Reviews · published 2017 · 9 editions
Maggie Hope has come a long way since serving as a…
Rate it:

Book 8

The Prisoner in the Castle
3.96
· 5534 Ratings · 730 Reviews · published 2018 · 11 editions
American-born spy and code-breaker extraordinaire …
Rate it:

Book 9

The King's Justice
4.04
· 4096 Ratings · 470 Reviews · published 2020 · 1 edition
Could a stolen violin be linked to a serial killer…
Rate it:

Book 10

The Hollywood Spy
4.21
· 599 Ratings · 168 Reviews · published 2021 · 4 editions
Los Angeles, 1943. As the Allies beat back the Naz…
Rate it:

Book 1-4

The Maggie Hope Series 4-Book Bundle: Mr. Churchill's Secretary, Princess Elizabeth's Spy, His Majesty's Hope, The Prime Minister's Secret Agent
“Fans of Jacqueline Winspear and Charles Todd will…
Rate it:

Book 1-5

The Maggie Hope Series 5-Book Bundle: Mr. Churchill's Secretary, Princess Elizabeth's Spy, His Majesty's Hope, The Prime Minister's Secret Agent, Mrs. Roosevelt's Confidante
“Fans of Jacqueline Winspear and Charles Todd will…
Rate it: