Maggie Hope Mystery Series

8 primary works • 10 total works
Maggie Hope: An American-born math whiz living in London works as a codebreaker and spy during WWII, aiding Britain in the war against the Nazis.

Book 1

Mr. Churchill's Secretary
3.68
· 18176 Ratings · 2639 Reviews ·
published 2012
· 16 editions
For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Laurie R. King,…
Rate it:

Book 2

Princess Elizabeth's Spy
3.88
· 10463 Ratings · 1196 Reviews ·
published 2012
· 15 editions
Susan Elia MacNeal introduced the remarkable Magg…
Rate it:
advertisement

Book 3

His Majesty's Hope
3.98
· 7866 Ratings · 757 Reviews ·
published 2013
· 12 editions
World War II has finally come home to Britain, bu…
Rate it:

Book 4

The Prime Minister's Secret Agent
3.87
· 6533 Ratings · 631 Reviews ·
published 2014
· 11 editions
For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charles Todd, an…
Rate it:

Book 5

Mrs. Roosevelt’s Confidante
3.83
· 5611 Ratings · 642 Reviews ·
published 2015
· 8 editions
Rate it:

Book 6

The Queen's Accomplice
3.94
· 4231 Ratings · 547 Reviews ·
published 2016
· 7 editions
England, 1942. The Nazis relentless Blitz may hav…
Rate it:

Book 7

The Paris Spy
4.05
· 3624 Ratings · 487 Reviews ·
published 2017
· 7 editions
American-born spy and code-breaker extraordinaire…
Rate it:

Book 8

The Prisoner in the Castle
4.05
· 1525 Ratings · 332 Reviews ·
published 2018
· 6 editions
American-born spy and code-breaker extraordinaire…
Rate it:

Book 1-4

The Maggie Hope Series 4-Book Bundle: Mr. Churchill's Secretary, Princess Elizabeth's Spy, His Majesty's Hope, The Prime Minister's Secret Agent
“Fans of Jacqueline Winspear and Charles Todd wil…
Rate it:

Book 1-5

The Maggie Hope Series 5-Book Bundle: Mr. Churchill's Secretary, Princess Elizabeth's Spy, His Majesty's Hope, The Prime Minister's Secret Agent, Mrs. Roosevelt's Confidante
“Fans of Jacqueline Winspear and Charles Todd wil…
Rate it:
advertisement