The United States of Asgard Series

3 primary works • 7 total works

Book 1

The Lost Sun
3.69
· 1965 Ratings · 307 Reviews · published 2013 · 12 editions
Fans of Neil Gaiman's "American Gods" and Holly B…
Rate it:

Book 2

The Strange Maid
3.98
· 476 Ratings · 100 Reviews · published 2014 · 12 editions
Rate it:

Book 3

The Apple Throne
4.25
· 172 Ratings · 34 Reviews · published 2015 · 6 editions
There is only one person in the whole world who r…
Rate it:
Gold Runner: A Novella of Goblins, Theft, and Teenage Gods
4.02
· 44 Ratings · 5 Reviews · published 2014 · 3 editions
Amon Thorson doesn’t hate his father, Thor the go…
Rate it:
Lady Berserk: A Novella of Dragons, Trickster Gods, and Reality TV
Vider Bearskin used to be in love with Loki, the…
Rate it:
Glory's Teeth: A Novella of Hungry Girls and the End of the World
Glory is the Fenris Wolf, bound for hundreds of y…
Rate it:
The Weight of Stars
4.08
· 108 Ratings · 26 Reviews · published 2014 · 4 editions
The United States of Asgard is a nation of poets…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
2 primary works • 3 total works