Eternity Springs Series

18 primary works • 20 total works
Spin-off from author's other series Callahan Brothers, under pseudo Geralyn Dawson.

In a hidden corner of Colorado, a small town known for its healing powers waits to welcome souls in need of love and care. Eternity Springs is a place of refuge, as both Daniel and Shannon learn in Heartsong Cottage, where they find that there’s hope for every broken…

Book 0.5

A Callahan Carol
3.90
· 418 Ratings · 56 Reviews · published 2010 · 4 editions
A Callahan Carol is a heartwarming Christmas novel…
Rate it:

Book 1

Angel's Rest
4.02
· 4284 Ratings · 397 Reviews · published 2011 · 16 editions
Welcome to Eternity Springs, a little piece of hea…
Rate it:

Book 2

Hummingbird Lake
4.14
· 3133 Ratings · 219 Reviews · published 2011 · 13 editions
Experience the magic of Eternity Springs, where br…
Rate it:

Book 3

Heartache Falls
4.15
· 2573 Ratings · 150 Reviews · published 2011 · 13 editions
The healing magic of Eternity Springs continues in…
Rate it:

Book 3.5

Mistletoe Mine
3.92
· 931 Ratings · 72 Reviews · published 2011 · 2 editions
It’s always the season of hope and romance in Eter…
Rate it:

Book 4

Lover's Leap
4.17
· 2422 Ratings · 153 Reviews · published 2011 · 11 editions
Readers have fallen in love with Eternity Springs,…
Rate it:

Book 5

Nightingale Way
4.21
· 1931 Ratings · 155 Reviews · published 2012 · 12 editions
Eternity Springs is a magical place where hearts c…
Rate it:

Book 6

Reflection Point
4.24
· 1793 Ratings · 140 Reviews · published 2013 · 9 editions
In beloved author Emily March’s new novel about a …
Rate it:

Book 7

Miracle Road
4.29
· 1803 Ratings · 176 Reviews · published 2013 · 8 editions
Perfect for fans of Robyn Carr and Debbie Macomber…
Rate it:

Book 8

Dreamweaver Trail
4.27
· 1539 Ratings · 177 Reviews · published 2014 · 8 editions
Love and forgiveness spin their magic as a woman d…
Rate it:

Book 9

Teardrop Lane
4.33
· 1475 Ratings · 165 Reviews · published 2015 · 8 editions
In Emily March’s beloved new novel set in Eternity…
Rate it:

Book 10

Heartsong Cottage
4.17
· 1464 Ratings · 220 Reviews · published 2015 · 8 editions
Daniel Garrett is no stranger to heartache or trag…
Rate it:

Book 11

Reunion Pass
4.27
· 1317 Ratings · 184 Reviews · published 2016 · 7 editions
IT'S NEVER TOO LATE TO HAVE A CHANGE OF HEART.

Six …
Rate it:

Book 12

Christmas in Eternity Springs
4.22
· 1395 Ratings · 174 Reviews · published 2016 · 6 editions
Can Miss Christmas find her spirit again?

After a d…
Rate it:

Book 13

A Stardance Summer
4.12
· 1036 Ratings · 208 Reviews · published 2017 · 7 editions
Lili Howe took a leap of faith when she decided to…
Rate it:

Book 14

The First Kiss of Spring
4.17
· 1076 Ratings · 334 Reviews · published 2018 · 9 editions
Spring has come to Eternity Springs in the newest …
Rate it:

Book 15

The Christmas Wishing Tree
4.19
· 1132 Ratings · 342 Reviews · published 2018 · 9 editions
Sometimes life's most magical journeys bring you b…
Rate it:

Book 16

Jackson
4.06
· 798 Ratings · 347 Reviews · published 2019 · 5 editions
From New York Times bestselling author Emily March…
Rate it:

Book 17

Tucker
4.23
· 565 Ratings · 272 Reviews · published 2020 · 3 editions
Hope springs eternal in this enchanting Texas t…
Rate it:

Book 18

Boone
0.00
· expected publication 2020 · 2 editions
Rate it:

Related series

Series
3 primary works • 3 total works