Throne of Glass Series

7 primary works • 22 total works
Also known as:
*Стъкленият трон (Bulgarian)
*玻璃王座 (Chinese, traditional)
*Skleněný trůn (Czech)
*De Glazen Troon (Dutch)
*Klaastroon (Estonian)
*Keleana (French)
*Die Erwählte (German)
*Üvegtrón (Hungarian)
*Il trono di ghiaccio (Italian)
*Szklany tron (Polish)
*Trono de Vidro (Portuguese, Brazilian)
*Tronul de cleștar (Romanian)
*Стеклянный трон (Russian)
*Stak…

Book 0.1

The Assassin and the Pirate Lord
4.24
· 32090 Ratings · 1793 Reviews · published 2012 · 18 editions
A Throne of Glass novella.

On a remote island in a …
Rate it:

Book 0.2

The Assassin and the Healer
4.24
· 19361 Ratings · 917 Reviews · published 2012 · 9 editions
Meet the Assassin: beautiful, defiant, destined fo…
Rate it:

Book 0.3

The Assassin and the Desert
4.41
· 29094 Ratings · 1383 Reviews · published 2012 · 16 editions
The Silent Assassins of the Red Desert aren’t much…
Rate it:

Book 0.4

The Assassin and the Underworld
4.37
· 26401 Ratings · 1331 Reviews · published 2012 · 16 editions
When the King of the Assassins gives Celaena Sardo…
Rate it:

Book 0.5

The Assassin and the Empire
4.42
· 26401 Ratings · 1625 Reviews · published 2012 · 16 editions
Celaena Sardothien is the assassin with everything…
Rate it:

Book 1

Throne of Glass
4.21
· 568323 Ratings · 42786 Reviews · published 2012 · 113 editions
This is a previously published edition of ISBN13:…
Rate it:

Book 2

Crown of Midnight
4.44
· 320698 Ratings · 27882 Reviews · published 2013 · 87 editions
"A line that should never be crossed is about to b…
Rate it:

Book 3

Heir of Fire
4.49
· 264018 Ratings · 23886 Reviews · published 2014 · 66 editions
Celaena has survived deadly contests and shatterin…
Rate it:

Book 4

Queen of Shadows
4.56
· 227064 Ratings · 20986 Reviews · published 2015 · 63 editions
Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken f…
Rate it:

Book 5

Empire of Storms
4.55
· 180543 Ratings · 19240 Reviews · published 2016 · 64 editions
This is a previously published edition of ISBN 978…
Rate it:

Book 6

Tower of Dawn
4.38
· 118688 Ratings · 12705 Reviews · published 2017 · 58 editions
Chaol Westfall and Nesryn Faliq have arrived in th…
Rate it:

Book 7

Kingdom of Ash
4.59
· 120527 Ratings · 15032 Reviews · published 2018 · 38 editions
Aelin Galathynius has vowed to save her people ― b…
Rate it:

Book 0.1 - 0.5

The Assassin's Blade
4.42
· 124196 Ratings · 12588 Reviews · published 2014 · 43 editions
Contains all five novellas.

Celaena Sardothien is A…
Rate it:

Book 0.5-5

Throne of Glass Boxset
4.75
· 218 Ratings · 3 Reviews · 1 edition
The long path to the throne has only just begun fo…
Rate it:

Book 0.5-7

Throne of Glass Box Set
4.72
· 406 Ratings · 22 Reviews · published 2018 · 6 editions
Discover the worldwide phenomenon of the Throne of…
Rate it:

Book 1-3

Throne of Glass Collection
4.75
· 1458 Ratings · 51 Reviews · published 2014 · 5 editions
Perfect for the Fans of Hunger Games, Game Of Thro…
Rate it:

Book 1-4

Throne of Glass Series Collection
4.68
· 238 Ratings · 4 Reviews · 2 editions
Titles In This Set : Throne of Glass: 1,Crown of M…
Rate it:

Book 1-5

Throne of Glass Series Collection
4.69
· 307 Ratings · 18 Reviews · published 2019 · 1 edition
Throne Of Glass Series Collection 5 Books Set By S…
Rate it:

Book 1-6

Throne of Glass Series Collection
4.73
· 245 Ratings · 16 Reviews · published 2018 · 1 edition
Throne of glass series sarah j maas 6 books collec…
Rate it:

Book 2-6

Throne of Glass Series Collection
4.68
· 133 Ratings · 1 Reviews · 1 edition
Throne of Glass Series Sarah J. Maas Collection 5 …
Rate it:
The Throne of Glass Coloring Book
4.68
· 2105 Ratings · 139 Reviews · published 2016 · 9 editions
There is an alternate cover edition for this ISBN1…
Rate it:
The World of Throne of Glass
4.42
· 595 Ratings · 56 Reviews · 2 editions
The official guide to the New York Times bestselli…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
6 primary works • 12 total works
Series
3 primary works • 5 total works
Series
2 primary works • 2 total works