Throne of Glass Series

7 primary works • 40 total works
Also known as:
*Стъкленият трон (Bulgarian)
*玻璃王座 (Chinese, traditional)
*Skleněný trůn (Czech)
*De Glazen Troon (Dutch)
*Klaastroon (Estonian)
*Keleana (French)
*Throne of Glass (German)
*Üvegtrón (Hungarian)
*Il trono di ghiaccio (Italian)
*Szklany tron (Polish)
*Trono de Vidro (Portuguese, Brazilian)
*Tronul de cleștar (Romanian)
*Стеклянный трон (Russian)
*С…

Book 0.1

The Assassin and the Pirate Lord
4.22
· 42346 Ratings · 2246 Reviews · published 2012 · 8 editions
A Throne of Glass novella.

On a remote island in a …
Rate it:

Book 0.2

The Assassin and the Healer
4.21
· 27684 Ratings · 1234 Reviews · published 2012 · 10 editions
Meet the Assassin: beautiful, defiant, destined fo…
Rate it:

Book 0.3

The Assassin and the Desert
4.39
· 37895 Ratings · 1747 Reviews · published 2012 · 17 editions
The Silent Assassins of the Red Desert aren’t much…
Rate it:

Book 0.4

The Assassin and the Underworld
4.35
· 34669 Ratings · 1692 Reviews · published 2012 · 7 editions
When the King of the Assassins gives Celaena Sardo…
Rate it:

Book 0.5

The Assassin and the Empire
4.41
· 34670 Ratings · 2058 Reviews · published 2012 · 6 editions
Celaena Sardothien is the assassin with everything…
Rate it:

Book 1

Throne of Glass
4.19
· 895972 Ratings · 61159 Reviews · published 2012 · 155 editions
Meet Celaena Sardothien.

Beautiful. Deadly. Destine…
Rate it:

Book 2

Crown of Midnight
4.36
· 553292 Ratings · 40815 Reviews · published 2013 · 114 editions
"A line that should never be crossed is about to b…
Rate it:

Book 3

Heir of Fire
4.46
· 471620 Ratings · 35546 Reviews · published 2014 · 35 editions
Celaena has survived deadly contests and shatterin…
Rate it:

Book 4

Queen of Shadows
4.55
· 410817 Ratings · 30542 Reviews · published 2015 · 82 editions
Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken f…
Rate it:

Book 5

Empire of Storms
4.56
· 342719 Ratings · 28775 Reviews · published 2016 · 11 editions
This is a previously published edition of ISBN 978…
Rate it:

Book 6

Tower of Dawn
4.28
· 245084 Ratings · 21467 Reviews · published 2017 · 10 editions
Chaol Westfall and Nesryn Faliq have arrived in th…
Rate it:

Book 7

Kingdom of Ash
4.62
· 260553 Ratings · 26120 Reviews · published 2018 · 68 editions
Aelin Galathynius has vowed to save her people ― b…
Rate it:

Book 0.1-0.3

دشته آدمکش
4.30
· 20 Ratings · 8 Reviews · 1 edition
سرانجام روزی…

حتی اگر تا آخرین نفس زندگی‌اش طول می‌…
Rate it:

Book 0.4-0.5

دشنه‌ی آدم‌کش بخش دوم
سرانجام روزی…

حتی اگر تا آخرین نفس زندگی‌اش طول می‌…
Rate it:

Book 0.1, 0.3-0.5

Zabójczyni
4.17
· 294 Ratings · 15 Reviews · published 2015 · 1 edition
Fantastyczna gratka dla miłośników pięknej i bezwz…
Rate it:

Book 0.1-0.5

The Assassin's Blade
4.33
· 254870 Ratings · 21595 Reviews · published 2014 · 61 editions
Contains all five novellas.

Celaena Sardothien is A…
Rate it:

Book 0-4

Throne of Glass Boxset
4.69
· 316 Ratings · 4 Reviews · 1 edition
The long path to the throne has only just begun fo…
Rate it:

Book 0-5

Throne of Glass Boxset
4.44
· 90 Ratings · 1 Reviews · 1 edition
Rate it:

Book 0-7

Throne of Glass eBook Bundle: An 8 Book Bundle

One of the best fantasy book series of the past…

Rate it:

Book 1-3

Throne of Glass Collection
4.71
· 1707 Ratings · 58 Reviews · published 2014 · 5 editions
Perfect for the Fans of Hunger Games, Game Of Thro…
Rate it:

Book 1-5

Throne of Glass Series Collection
4.65
· 610 Ratings · 36 Reviews · published 2019 · 1 edition
Throne Of Glass Series Collection 5 Books Set By S…
Rate it:

Book 1-6

Throne of Glass Series Collection
4.67
· 499 Ratings · 34 Reviews · published 2018 · 1 edition
Throne of glass series sarah j maas 6 books collec…
Rate it:

Book 1-7

Throne Of Glass Series Collection
4.77
· 392 Ratings · 37 Reviews · 1 edition
Rate it:

Book 2-6

Throne of Glass Series Collection
4.58
· 191 Ratings · 1 Reviews · 1 edition
Throne of Glass Series Sarah J. Maas Collection 5 …
Rate it:
The World of Throne of Glass
4.47
· 792 Ratings · 69 Reviews · 2 editions
The official guide to the New York Times bestselli…
Rate it:
The Throne of Glass Coloring Book
4.68
· 2396 Ratings · 144 Reviews · published 2016 · 9 editions
There is an alternate cover edition for this ISBN1…
Rate it:

Book 1, part 1

アサシンの王女 上
3.95
· 238 Ratings · 35 Reviews · published 2012 · 4 editions
Antes de serem traídos pelo atual rei, os Galathyn…
Rate it:

Book 1, part 2

アサシンの王女 下
4.29
· 84 Ratings · 3 Reviews · published 2014 · 3 editions
A história de Aelin Galathynius, sempre repleta de…
Rate it:

Book 2, part 1

تاج نیمه شب
4.20
· 74 Ratings · 16 Reviews · 2 editions
سلینا ساردوثین قهرمان پادشاه است اما به هیچ وجه به…
Rate it:

Book 2, part 2

تاج نیمه‌شب ، بخش دوم
سلینا ساردوثین قهرمان پادشاه است اما به هیچ وجه به…
Rate it:

Book 3, part 1

وارث آتش - بخش اول
4.26
· 61 Ratings · 9 Reviews · 1 edition
سلینا به بهایی گزاف از رقابتی مرگبار و اندوهی هولن…
Rate it:

Book 3, part 2

وارث آتش، بخش دوم
سلینا به بهایی گزاف از رقابتی مرگبار و اندوهی هولن…
Rate it:

Book 4, part 1

La Reine des ombres, première partie
4.46
· 718 Ratings · 57 Reviews · 3 editions
Keleana a embrassé sa véritable identité. Elle est…
Rate it:

Book 4, part 2

La Reine des ombres, deuxième partie
4.62
· 637 Ratings · 41 Reviews · published 2015 · 5 editions
Aelin arbejder på en plan om
at sætte magien fri i …
Rate it:

Book 5, part 1

Império de Tempestades - Tomo 1
4.51
· 1604 Ratings · 79 Reviews · published 2016 · 4 editions
A história de Aelin Galathynius, sempre repleta de…
Rate it:

Book 5, part 2

Império de Tempestades - Tomo 2
4.66
· 1485 Ratings · 80 Reviews · published 2017 · 5 editions
A história de Aelin Galathynius, sempre repleta de…
Rate it:

Book 6, part 1

برج سپیده‌دم
4.27
· 11 Ratings · 2 Reviews · 2 editions
‌کیال وست‌فال و نسرین فلیک به ‌شهر زیبا و درخشان آ…
Rate it:

Book 6, part 2

برج سپیده دم - بخش دوم
Rate it:

Book 7, part 1

Królestwo popiołów. Część 1
4.40
· 1616 Ratings · 133 Reviews · published 2018 · 8 editions
Wyczekiwany latami finał serii Szklany tron! Świat…
Rate it:

Book 7, part 2

Królestwo popiołów. Część 2
4.48
· 1487 Ratings · 187 Reviews · published 2018 · 10 editions
Finałowy tom epickiej serii Szklany tron. Nadchodz…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
6 primary works • 21 total works
Series
3 primary works • 8 total works