Throne of Glass Series

7 primary works • 29 total works
Also known as:
*Стъкленият трон (Bulgarian)
*玻璃王座 (Chinese, traditional)
*Skleněný trůn (Czech)
*De Glazen Troon (Dutch)
*Klaastroon (Estonian)
*Keleana (French)
*Throne of Glass (German)
*Üvegtrón (Hungarian)
*Il trono di ghiaccio (Italian)
*Szklany tron (Polish)
*Trono de Vidro (Portuguese, Brazilian)
*Tronul de cleștar (Romanian)
*Стеклянный трон (Russian)
*S…

Book 0.1

The Assassin and the Pirate Lord
4.24
· 32542 Ratings · 1821 Reviews · published 2012 · 18 editions
A Throne of Glass novella.

On a remote island in a …
Rate it:

Book 0.2

The Assassin and the Healer
4.24
· 19712 Ratings · 931 Reviews · published 2012 · 9 editions
Meet the Assassin: beautiful, defiant, destined fo…
Rate it:

Book 0.3

The Assassin and the Desert
4.41
· 29467 Ratings · 1396 Reviews · published 2012 · 16 editions
The Silent Assassins of the Red Desert aren’t much…
Rate it:

Book 0.4

The Assassin and the Underworld
4.37
· 26740 Ratings · 1343 Reviews · published 2012 · 16 editions
When the King of the Assassins gives Celaena Sardo…
Rate it:

Book 0.5

The Assassin and the Empire
4.42
· 26734 Ratings · 1643 Reviews · published 2012 · 16 editions
Celaena Sardothien is the assassin with everything…
Rate it:

Book 1

Throne of Glass
4.21
· 583382 Ratings · 43431 Reviews · published 2012 · 114 editions
This is a previously published edition of ISBN13:…
Rate it:

Book 2

Crown of Midnight
4.43
· 330394 Ratings · 28354 Reviews · published 2013 · 88 editions
"A line that should never be crossed is about to b…
Rate it:

Book 3

Heir of Fire
4.48
· 272471 Ratings · 24325 Reviews · published 2014 · 67 editions
Celaena has survived deadly contests and shatterin…
Rate it:

Book 4

Queen of Shadows
4.56
· 235027 Ratings · 21369 Reviews · published 2015 · 66 editions
Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken f…
Rate it:

Book 5

Empire of Storms
4.55
· 187601 Ratings · 19629 Reviews · published 2016 · 63 editions
This is a previously published edition of ISBN 978…
Rate it:

Book 6

Tower of Dawn
4.37
· 124054 Ratings · 13061 Reviews · published 2017 · 58 editions
Chaol Westfall and Nesryn Faliq have arrived in th…
Rate it:

Book 7

Kingdom of Ash
4.58
· 127366 Ratings · 15545 Reviews · published 2018 · 41 editions
Aelin Galathynius has vowed to save her people ― b…
Rate it:

Book 0.1 - 0.5

The Assassin's Blade
4.41
· 129164 Ratings · 12928 Reviews · published 2014 · 43 editions
Contains all five novellas.

Celaena Sardothien is A…
Rate it:

Book 0.5-5

Throne of Glass Boxset
4.73
· 221 Ratings · 3 Reviews · 1 edition
The long path to the throne has only just begun fo…
Rate it:

Book 0.1-0.5, 1-7

Throne of Glass Box Set
4.74
· 439 Ratings · 23 Reviews · published 2018 · 6 editions
Discover the worldwide phenomenon of the Throne of…
Rate it:

Book 1-3

Throne of Glass Collection
4.75
· 1468 Ratings · 52 Reviews · published 2014 · 5 editions
Perfect for the Fans of Hunger Games, Game Of Thro…
Rate it:

Book 1-4

Throne of Glass Series Collection
4.67
· 242 Ratings · 4 Reviews · 2 editions
Titles In This Set : Throne of Glass: 1,Crown of M…
Rate it:

Book 1-5

Throne of Glass Series Collection
4.67
· 322 Ratings · 20 Reviews · published 2019 · 1 edition
Throne Of Glass Series Collection 5 Books Set By S…
Rate it:

Book 1-6

Throne of Glass Series Collection
4.72
· 264 Ratings · 17 Reviews · published 2018 · 1 edition
Throne of glass series sarah j maas 6 books collec…
Rate it:

Book 2-6

Throne of Glass Series Collection
4.66
· 135 Ratings · 1 Reviews · 1 edition
Throne of Glass Series Sarah J. Maas Collection 5 …
Rate it:

Book 0.1-0.4

Zabójczyni
4.21
· 191 Ratings · 7 Reviews · published 2015 · 1 edition
Fantastyczna gratka dla miłośników pięknej i bezwz…
Rate it:

Book 1A

アサシンの王女 上
4.35
· 82 Ratings · 1 Reviews · published 2012 · 2 editions
Antes de serem traídos pelo atual rei, os Galathyn…
Rate it:

Book 1B

アサシンの王女 下
4.44
· 63 Ratings · 2 Reviews · published 2014 · 1 edition
A história de Aelin Galathynius, sempre repleta de…
Rate it:

Book 5A

Império de Tempestades - Tomo 1
4.57
· 885 Ratings · 35 Reviews · published 2017 · 2 editions
Rate it:

Book 5B

Império de Tempestades - Tomo 2
4.71
· 812 Ratings · 46 Reviews · published 2017 · 2 editions
Rate it:

Book 7A

Królestwo popiołów. Część 1
4.29
· 344 Ratings · 14 Reviews · published 2018 · 5 editions
Wyczekiwany latami finał serii Szklany tron! Świat…
Rate it:

Book 7B

Królestwo popiołów. Część 2
4.29
· 312 Ratings · 21 Reviews · published 2018 · 6 editions
Finałowy tom epickiej serii Szklany tron. Nadchodz…
Rate it:
The World of Throne of Glass
4.43
· 608 Ratings · 55 Reviews · 2 editions
The official guide to the New York Times bestselli…
Rate it:
The Throne of Glass Coloring Book
4.68
· 2124 Ratings · 141 Reviews · published 2016 · 9 editions
There is an alternate cover edition for this ISBN1…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
6 primary works • 12 total works
Series
3 primary works • 5 total works
Series
2 primary works • 2 total works