Twilight, Texas Series

10 primary works • 17 total works
Romance fiction set in Twilight, Texas, pop.6,000 — Quaint and quirky, it’s the perfect place to fall in love again...

Book 1

The Sweethearts' Knitting Club
3.76
· 1978 Ratings · 156 Reviews · published 2009 · 14 editions
The first book in Lori Wilde’s new series set in s…
Rate it:

Book 2

The True Love Quilting Club
4.00
· 1105 Ratings · 83 Reviews · published 2010 · 8 editions
Fans of Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, Sherryl Woods,…
Rate it:

Book 3

The First Love Cookie Club
3.92
· 2436 Ratings · 221 Reviews · published 2010 · 12 editions
“Lori Wilde has created a rich and wonderful story…
Rate it:

Book 4

The Welcome Home Garden Club
4.02
· 1190 Ratings · 86 Reviews · published 2011 · 7 editions
The fourth book in New York Times bestselling auth…
Rate it:

Book 4.1

The Christmas Cookie Collection
3.95
· 716 Ratings · 147 Reviews · published 2013 · 5 editions
Four delightful novellas featuring characters from…
Rate it:

Book 4.1

The Christmas Cookie Chronicles: Carrie: A Twilight, Texas Story
3.86
· 428 Ratings · 29 Reviews · published 2011 · 2 editions

Come join a meeting of the First Love Cookie Club!…

Rate it:

Book 4.1

The Christmas Cookie Chronicles: Raylene
3.93
· 340 Ratings · 17 Reviews · published 2011 · 2 editions

Come join a meeting of the First Love Cookie Club!…

Rate it:

Book 4.1

The Christmas Cookie Chronicles: Christine
3.85
· 327 Ratings · 17 Reviews · published 2011 · 2 editions

Come join a meeting of the First Love Cookie Club!…

Rate it:

Book 4.1

The Christmas Cookie Chronicles: Grace
4.02
· 180 Ratings · 10 Reviews · published 2013 · 2 editions
Originally appeared in the print anthology The Chr…
Rate it:

Book 4.2

The Valentine's Day Disaster
3.85
· 325 Ratings · 40 Reviews · published 2014 · 3 editions
A Twilight, Texas Novella

Valentine's Day can be a…
Rate it:

Book 5

Christmas at Twilight
4.03
· 1214 Ratings · 192 Reviews · published 2014 · 11 editions
It's Christmas in Twilight, Texas. The Cookie Club…
Rate it:

Book 6

I'll Be Home for Christmas
4.06
· 977 Ratings · 146 Reviews · published 2015 · 8 editions
Christmas in Twilight, Texas, is all merriment and…
Rate it:

Book 7

A Wedding for Christmas
3.94
· 801 Ratings · 102 Reviews · published 2016 · 9 editions
The whole town is ready for the holidays: The Cook…
Rate it:

Book 8

Cowboy, It's Cold Outside
3.96
· 554 Ratings · 100 Reviews · published 2017 · 8 editions
Everyone in town knows that Christmas in Twilight …
Rate it:

Book 9

The Christmas Key
4.02
· 583 Ratings · 107 Reviews · published 2018 · 9 editions
In this magical Christmas story--the latest instal…
Rate it:

Book 9.5

The Undercover Cowboy
4.17
· 138 Ratings · 17 Reviews · published 2019 · 4 editions
If you love Jennifer Ryan or Maisey Yates, you won…
Rate it:

Book 10

The Christmas Dare
4.00
· 416 Ratings · 81 Reviews · published 2019 · 7 editions
A jilted-at-the-altar bride reunites with her high…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
7 primary works • 8 total works
Series
3 primary works • 3 total works
Series
4 primary works • 5 total works
Series
3 primary works • 3 total works