Twilight, Texas Series

12 primary works • 19 total works
Romance fiction set in Twilight, Texas, pop.6,000 — Quaint and quirky, it’s the perfect place to fall in love again...

Book 1

The Sweethearts' Knitting Club
3.76
· 2074 Ratings · 166 Reviews · published 2009 · 14 editions
The first book in Lori Wilde’s new series set in s…
Rate it:

Book 2

The True Love Quilting Club
4.01
· 1175 Ratings · 87 Reviews · published 2010 · 8 editions
Fans of Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, Sherryl Woods,…
Rate it:

Book 3

The First Love Cookie Club
3.91
· 2540 Ratings · 231 Reviews · published 2010 · 14 editions
“Lori Wilde has created a rich and wonderful story…
Rate it:

Book 4

The Welcome Home Garden Club
4.03
· 1260 Ratings · 93 Reviews · published 2011 · 7 editions
The fourth book in New York Times bestselling auth…
Rate it:

Book 4.1

The Christmas Cookie Chronicles: Carrie
3.88
· 473 Ratings · 31 Reviews · published 2011 · 2 editions

Come join a meeting of the First Love Cookie Club!…

Rate it:

Book 4.2

The Christmas Cookie Chronicles: Raylene
3.96
· 378 Ratings · 18 Reviews · published 2011 · 2 editions

Come join a meeting of the First Love Cookie Club!…

Rate it:

Book 4.3

The Christmas Cookie Chronicles: Christine
3.88
· 363 Ratings · 18 Reviews · published 2011 · 2 editions

Come join a meeting of the First Love Cookie Club!…

Rate it:

Book 4.4

The Christmas Cookie Chronicles: Grace
4.08
· 213 Ratings · 10 Reviews · published 2013 · 2 editions
Originally appeared in the print anthology The Chr…
Rate it:

Book 4.5

The Valentine's Day Disaster
3.89
· 358 Ratings · 40 Reviews · published 2014 · 3 editions
A Twilight, Texas Novella

Valentine's Day can be a…
Rate it:

Book 5

Christmas at Twilight
4.03
· 1301 Ratings · 198 Reviews · published 2014 · 11 editions
It's Christmas in Twilight, Texas. The Cookie Club…
Rate it:

Book 6

I'll Be Home for Christmas
4.07
· 1044 Ratings · 155 Reviews · published 2015 · 8 editions
Christmas in Twilight, Texas, is all merriment and…
Rate it:

Book 7

A Wedding for Christmas
3.94
· 867 Ratings · 106 Reviews · published 2016 · 9 editions
The whole town is ready for the holidays: The Cook…
Rate it:

Book 8

Cowboy, It's Cold Outside
3.93
· 634 Ratings · 106 Reviews · published 2017 · 8 editions
Everyone in town knows that Christmas in Twilight …
Rate it:

Book 9

The Christmas Key
4.00
· 685 Ratings · 112 Reviews · published 2018 · 9 editions
There’s a legend in Twilight, Texas. If you sleep …
Rate it:

Book 9.5

The Undercover Cowboy
4.15
· 168 Ratings · 20 Reviews · published 2019 · 4 editions

If you love Jennifer Ryan or Maisey Yates, you …

Rate it:

Book 10

The Christmas Dare
4.01
· 639 Ratings · 100 Reviews · published 2019 · 7 editions
A jilted-at-the-altar bride reunites with her high…
Rate it:

Book 11

The Christmas Backup Plan
3.96
· 593 Ratings · 97 Reviews · published 2020 · 6 editions
A regimented ex-Army man drives an irresistible we…
Rate it:

Book 12

Second Chance Christmas: A Novel
3.00
· 2 Ratings · 1 Reviews · 2 editions
New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde r…
Rate it:

Book 4.1-4.4

The Christmas Cookie Collection
3.94
· 760 Ratings · 152 Reviews · published 2013 · 5 editions
Four delightful novellas featuring characters from…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
7 primary works • 8 total works
Series
3 primary works • 3 total works
Series
4 primary works • 5 total works
Series
3 primary works • 3 total works