Twilight, Texas Series

9 primary works • 15 total works
Romance fiction set in Twilight, Texas, pop.6,000 — Quaint and quirky, it’s the perfect place to fall in love again...

Book 1

The Sweethearts' Knitting Club
3.77
· 1780 Ratings · 138 Reviews ·
published 2009
· 13 editions
The first book in Lori Wilde’s new series set in…
Rate it:

Book 2

The True Love Quilting Club
3.99
· 981 Ratings · 76 Reviews ·
published 2010
· 7 editions
Fans of Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, Sherryl Woods…
Rate it:
advertisement

Book 3

The First Love Cookie Club
3.91
· 2218 Ratings · 211 Reviews ·
published 2010
· 10 editions
“Lori Wilde has created a rich and wonderful stor…
Rate it:

Book 4

The Welcome Home Garden Club
3.99
· 1069 Ratings · 85 Reviews ·
published 2011
· 5 editions
The fourth book in New York Times bestselling aut…
Rate it:

Book 4.1

The Christmas Cookie Collection
4.03
· 596 Ratings · 134 Reviews ·
published 2013
· 5 editions
Four delightful novellas featuring characters fro…
Rate it:

Book 4.1

The Christmas Cookie Chronicles: Carrie: A Twilight, Texas Story
3.85
· 374 Ratings · 28 Reviews ·
published 2011
· 2 editions

Come join a meeting of the First Love Cookie Club…

Rate it:

Book 4.1

The Christmas Cookie Chronicles: Raylene
3.89
· 293 Ratings · 17 Reviews ·
published 2011
· 2 editions

Come join a meeting of the First Love Cookie Club…

Rate it:

Book 4.1

The Christmas Cookie Chronicles: Christine
3.83
· 279 Ratings · 16 Reviews ·
published 2011
· 2 editions

Come join a meeting of the First Love Cookie Club…

Rate it:

Book 4.1

The Christmas Cookie Chronicles: Grace: A Twilight, Texas Story
4.00
· 130 Ratings · 6 Reviews ·
published 2013
· 2 editions
Originally appeared in the print anthology The Ch…
Rate it:

Book 4.2

The Valentine's Day Disaster
3.83
· 269 Ratings · 37 Reviews ·
published 2014
· 3 editions
A Twilight, Texas Novella

Valentine's Day can be…
Rate it:

Book 5

Christmas at Twilight
4.04
· 999 Ratings · 182 Reviews ·
published 2014
· 10 editions
It's Christmas in Twilight, Texas. The Cookie Clu…
Rate it:

Book 6

I'll Be Home for Christmas
4.08
· 810 Ratings · 132 Reviews ·
published 2015
· 7 editions
Christmas in Twilight, Texas, is all merriment an…
Rate it:

Book 7

A Wedding for Christmas
3.94
· 598 Ratings · 91 Reviews ·
published 2016
· 9 editions
The whole town is ready for the holidays: The Coo…
Rate it:

Book 8

Cowboy, It's Cold Outside
4.00
· 331 Ratings · 81 Reviews ·
published 2017
· 7 editions
Everyone in town knows that Christmas in Twilight…
Rate it:

Book 9

The Christmas Key
4.60
· 5 Ratings · 2 Reviews ·
expected publication 2018
· 8 editions
In this magical Christmas story--the latest insta…
Rate it:
advertisement

Related series

Series
6 primary works • 7 total works
Series
3 primary works • 3 total works
Series
4 primary works • 5 total works
Series
3 primary works • 3 total works