The Arcana series

2 works, 2 primary works

They are The Arcana. Collectively, they are the ultimate symbols of cosmic power. Millennia ago they were the treasures of the gods of creation, honored and cherished in four great cities since swept away by the rivers of time. The Spear of Light came from Gorias. The city of Falias contained The Stone of Destiny. From Murias came The Cup of Blood. The Sword of Flame was enshrined within Findias.

Properly used by an adept, these four together have the power to create worlds -or to destroy them. T


3.70 avg rating — 273 ratings — published 1995 — 2 editions book 1
Rate this book
Clear rating

3.72 avg rating — 159 ratings — published 1996 — 4 editions book 2
Rate this book
Clear rating

Other Series by Morgan Llywelyn

Irish Century Novels (5 books)
  • 1916: A Novel of the Irish Rebellion
  • 1921: The Great Novel of the Irish Civil War
  • 1949: A Novel of the Irish Free State
  • 1972: A Novel of Ireland's Unfinished Revolution
  • 1999: A Novel of the CelticTiger and the Search for Peace
Brian Boru (2 books)
  • Lion of Ireland
  • Pride of Lions
Druids (2 books)
  • Druids
  • The Greener Shore: A Novel of the Druids of Hibernia