The Books of Pellinor Series

4 primary works • 7 total works
Pellinor is a fantasy series by Australian author Alison Croggon, spanning four books. The series is the retelling of the “Naraudh Lar-Chanë”, the Riddle of the Treesong, set in the fictional world of Edil-Amarandh. The story mainly revolves about the character of adolescent girl Maerad, who was forced into slavery as a child along with her mother,…

Book 0.5

The Bone Queen
3.97
· 897 Ratings · 114 Reviews · published 2016 · 11 editions
Perfect for readers of Tolkien and Garth Nix, The …
Rate it:

Book 0.6

The Friendship
3.95
· 333 Ratings · 20 Reviews · published 2012 · 2 editions
Saliman has travelled to Norloch to study the High…
Rate it:

Book 1

The Naming
4.01
· 24108 Ratings · 1567 Reviews · published 2002 · 41 editions
Maerad is a slave in a desperate and unforgiving s…
Rate it:

Book 2

The Riddle
4.10
· 20517 Ratings · 596 Reviews · published 2005 · 38 editions
A young woman embraces her power -- and her destin…
Rate it:

Book 3

The Crow
4.02
· 12697 Ratings · 508 Reviews · published 2006 · 34 editions
As this enthralling epic nears its climax, the you…
Rate it:

Book 4

The Singing
4.22
· 12573 Ratings · 513 Reviews · published 2008 · 30 editions
The stunning conclusion to the epic Pellinor serie…
Rate it:

Book 4.5

The Island
4.08
· 97 Ratings · 16 Reviews · 2 editions
A magical new short story from Alison Croggon, aut…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
2 primary works • 2 total works