The Books of Pellinor Series

4 primary works • 7 total works
Pellinor is a fantasy series by Australian author Alison Croggon, spanning four books. The series is the retelling of the “Naraudh Lar-Chanë”, the Riddle of the Treesong, set in the fictional world of Edil-Amarandh. The story mainly revolves about the character of adolescent girl Maerad, who was forced into slavery as a child along with her mother…

Book 0.5

The Bone Queen
3.93
· 678 Ratings · 94 Reviews ·
published 2016
· 12 editions
Perfect for readers of Tolkien and Garth Nix, The…
Rate it:

Book 0.6

The Friendship
3.94
· 292 Ratings · 18 Reviews ·
published 2012
· 2 editions
Saliman has travelled to Norloch to study the Hig…
Rate it:
advertisement

Book 1

The Naming
4.01
· 22836 Ratings · 1471 Reviews ·
published 2002
· 41 editions
Maerad is a slave in a desperate and unforgiving…
Rate it:

Book 2

The Riddle
4.10
· 19212 Ratings · 558 Reviews ·
published 2005
· 39 editions
A young woman embraces her power -- and her desti…
Rate it:

Book 3

The Crow
4.01
· 12007 Ratings · 481 Reviews ·
published 2006
· 36 editions
As this enthralling epic nears its climax, the yo…
Rate it:

Book 4

The Singing
4.21
· 11931 Ratings · 485 Reviews ·
published 2008
· 30 editions
The stunning conclusion to the epic Pellinor seri…
Rate it:

Book 4.5

The Island
4.09
· 66 Ratings · 12 Reviews · 1 edition
A magical new short story from Alison Croggon, au…
Rate it:
advertisement

Related series

Series
2 primary works • 2 total works