Stolen Series

4 primary works • 7 total works
CONTEMPORARY ROMANTIC SUSPENSE
Filled with globe-trotting adventure, steamy romance and riveting suspense, the Stolen books are red-hot romantic adventures that will appeal to fans of Romancing the Stone and Indiana Jones. Each book in the STOLEN SERIES is a stand-alone, single title romantic adventure/suspense novel. While the characters recur fro…

Book 1

Stolen Fury
3.86
· 2913 Ratings · 251 Reviews · published 2008 · 17 editions
To unearth a centuries-old secret, an archaeologi…
Rate it:

Book 2

Stolen Heat
4.03
· 1187 Ratings · 72 Reviews · published 2009 · 13 editions
Antiquities dealer Peter Kauffman walked a fine l…
Rate it:

Book 3

Stolen Seduction
4.12
· 1006 Ratings · 63 Reviews · published 2009 · 13 editions
A missing bronze holds the key to a decades-old m…
Rate it:

Book 4

Stolen Chances
4.11
· 312 Ratings · 30 Reviews · published 2013 · 8 editions
Even second chances can be stolen…

Archaeologist M…
Rate it:

Book 1-3

Stolen Series Box Set
4.14
· 166 Ratings · 5 Reviews · published 2012 · 2 editions
Filled with globe-trotting adventure, steamy roma…
Rate it:

Book 1

Dangerous Connections: 6 Romantic Suspense Series Starters + Bonus HEA Chapters!
For a limited time only!
Grab these six steamy-ho…
Rate it:

Book 1

Dark Nights Dangerous Men
4.08
· 250 Ratings · 25 Reviews · published 2013 · 1 edition
6 Bestselling Authors, 6 Sexy Reads…

From romantic…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
8 primary works • 15 total works
Series
3 primary works • 4 total works
Series
4 primary works • 4 total works
Series
3 primary works • 6 total works