Giordano Bruno Series

6 primary works • 9 total works

Book 0.5

The Secret Dead
3.96
· 842 Ratings · 82 Reviews · published 2013 · 6 editions
A short story featuring Giordano Bruno: heretic,…
Rate it:

Book 1

Heresy
3.74
· 8658 Ratings · 908 Reviews · published 2010 · 3 editions
Masterfully blending true events with fiction,…
Rate it:

Book 2

Prophecy
3.95
· 4795 Ratings · 420 Reviews · published 2011 · 33 editions
S. J. Parris returns with the next Giordano Bruno…
Rate it:

Book 3

Sacrilege
4.01
· 3278 Ratings · 318 Reviews · published 2012 · 1 edition
A gripping historical thriller set in…
Rate it:

Book 4

Treachery
4.18
· 2094 Ratings · 186 Reviews · published 2014 · 18 editions
Summer, 1585: As English ships are held captive…
Rate it:

Book 5

Conspiracy
4.15
· 1560 Ratings · 125 Reviews · published 2016 · 10 editions
PARIS, 1585

A KING WITHOUT AN HEIR

Rate it:

Book 6

Execution
4.31
· 13 Ratings · 2 Reviews · 6 editions
The sixth Tudor thriller featuring Giordano…
Rate it:

Book 1-3

Giordano Bruno Series Books 1-3: Heresy, Prophecy, Sacrilege
4.26
· 210 Ratings · 5 Reviews · published 2013 · 1 edition
Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of…
Rate it:

Book 1-5

Giordano Bruno Series Collection S. J. Parris 5 Books Set Pack
Giordano Bruno Series Collection 5 Books by S. J.…
Rate it: