John Shakespeare [Publication Order] Series

7 primary works • 8 total works
The series in order of book publication. Also see chronological order.

Book 1

Martyr
3.76
· 2879 Ratings · 267 Reviews · published 2009 · 37 editions
In this ingenious debut, Rory Clements introduces…
Rate it:

Book 2

Revenger
4.06
· 1887 Ratings · 109 Reviews · published 2010 · 21 editions
1592. England and Spain are at war, yet there is…
Rate it:

Book 3

Prince
4.10
· 1349 Ratings · 62 Reviews · published 2011 · 12 editions
Spring 1593. England is a powder keg of rumour an…
Rate it:

Book 4

Traitor
4.21
· 1079 Ratings · 44 Reviews · published 2012 · 9 editions
The Elizabethan navy has a secret weapon: an opti…
Rate it:

Book 5

The Heretics
4.25
· 1058 Ratings · 49 Reviews · published 2013 · 10 editions
1595. When Spanish troops attack the Cornish coas…
Rate it:

Book 5.5

The Man in the Snow
3.96
· 545 Ratings · 27 Reviews · published 2012 · 4 editions
A riveting novella set in Elizabethan England—per…
Rate it:

Book 6

The Queen's Man
4.09
· 1018 Ratings · 55 Reviews · published 2014 · 9 editions
England is a viper's nest of conspiracy.

It is 158…
Rate it:

Book 7

Holy Spy
4.20
· 936 Ratings · 68 Reviews · published 2015 · 12 editions
For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, HOLY SPY is…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
7 primary works • 8 total works
Series
3 primary works • 3 total works