Cedar Cove Series

12 primary works • 28 total works
You don't know me yet, but in a few hours that's going to change. I'm inviting you to my town of Cedar Cove because I want you to meet my family, friends and neighbors. Come hear their stories--maybe even their secrets!

Book 1

16 Lighthouse Road
4.08
· 21211 Ratings · 1287 Reviews · published 2001 · 70 editions
Olivia Lockhart
Cedar Cove, Washington

Dear Reader,…
Rate it:

Book 2

204 Rosewood Lane
4.14
· 18884 Ratings · 640 Reviews · published 2002 · 13 editions
Grace Sherman
204 Rosewood Lane
Cedar Cove, Washingt…
Rate it:

Book 3

311 Pelican Court
4.15
· 13514 Ratings · 525 Reviews · published 2003 · 14 editions
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Welcom…
Rate it:

Book 4

44 Cranberry Point
4.13
· 12048 Ratings · 430 Reviews · published 2004 · 59 editions
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Things…
Rate it:

Book 5

50 Harbor Street
4.13
· 10546 Ratings · 395 Reviews · published 2004 · 57 editions
Dear Reader,

Considering that I'm married to Cedar …
Rate it:

Book 5.5

Hearts Divided: 5-B Poppy Lane / The Apple Orchard / Liberty Hall
Grandmothers know best . . . especially these thre…
Rate it:

Book 5.5

5-B Poppy Lane
4.13
· 1576 Ratings · 55 Reviews · published 2010 · 5 editions
Drop in at 5-B Poppy Lane, where you’ll get a chan…
Rate it:

Book 6

6 Rainier Drive
4.15
· 10902 Ratings · 350 Reviews · published 2006 · 50 editions
6 RAINER DRIVE
CEDAR COVE, WASHINGTON

DEAR READER,

As…
Rate it:

Book 7

74 Seaside Avenue
4.14
· 9974 Ratings · 364 Reviews · published 2007 · 41 editions
Olivia Lockhart-Griffin 

Cedar Cove, Washington 

Dea…
Rate it:

Book 8

8 Sandpiper Way
4.11
· 9697 Ratings · 420 Reviews · published 2007 · 45 editions
8 SANDPIPER WAY
CEDAR COVE, WASHINGTON

DEAR READER:

I…
Rate it:

Book 8.5

A Cedar Cove Christmas
4.05
· 7695 Ratings · 546 Reviews · published 2007 · 21 editions
Mother-to-be Mary Jo Wyse arrives in Cedar Cove on…
Rate it:

Book 9

92 Pacific Boulevard
4.14
· 8960 Ratings · 374 Reviews · published 2000 · 44 editions
Olivia Lockhart-Griffin
Cedar Cove, Washington



Dear …
Rate it:

Book 10

1022 Evergreen Place
4.11
· 8377 Ratings · 452 Reviews · published 2010 · 42 editions

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis

Dear …

Rate it:

Book 11

1105 Yakima Street
4.15
· 10257 Ratings · 479 Reviews · published 2011 · 46 editions
1105 Yakima Street
Cedar Cove, Washington

Dear Reade…
Rate it:

Book 12

1225 Christmas Tree Lane
3.97
· 10190 Ratings · 884 Reviews · published 2011 · 30 editions
The people of Cedar Cove know how to celebrate Chr…
Rate it:

Book 1-3

Debbie Macomber Cedar Cove CD Collection 1: 16 Lighthouse Road, 204 Rosewood Lane, 311 Pelican Court
16 Lighthouse Road:
You don't know me yet, but in a…
Rate it:

Book 1-6

Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove Series
4.47
· 2086 Ratings · 96 Reviews · published 2000 · 10 editions
16 Lighthouse Road
Book One

When Cecilia Randall, an…
Rate it:

Book 1-12

Ultimate Cedar Cove Collection: 16 Lighthouse Road / 204 Rosewood Lane / 311 Pelican Court ... Yakima Street / 1225 Christmas Tree Lane
Welcome to Cedar Cove – a small town with a big he…
Rate it:

Book 3-4

311 Pelican Court / 44 Cranberry Point
311 Pelican Court & 44 Cranberry Point
Rate it:

Book 4-5

Cedar Cove CD Collection 2: 44 Cranberry Point / 50 Harbor Street
Two of Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove novels in a si…
Rate it:

Book 5.5 & 8.5

Christmas in Cedar Cove: An Anthology
4.18
· 3662 Ratings · 204 Reviews · published 2010 · 12 editions

First, drop in at 5-B Poppy Lane, where you'll get…
Rate it:

Book 5-8

Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove Vol 2: 50 Harbor Street\6 Rainier Drive\74 Seaside Avenue\8 Sandpiper Way

#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Debbie Mac…

Rate it:

Book 7-10

Cedar Cove Volume 2: 74 Seaside Avenue / 8 Sandpiper Way / 92 Pacific Boulevard / 1022 Evergreen Place

Debbie Macomber's bestselling and beloved Cedar Co…

Rate it:

Book 7-12

Cedar Cove Collection (Cedar Cove #7-12): 74 Seaside Avenue / 8 Sandpiper Way / 92 Pacific Boulevard / 1022 Evergreen Place / 1105 Yakima Street / 1225 Christmas Tree Lane
Welcome to Cedar Cove – a small town with a big he…
Rate it:

Book 8-9

Cedar Cove: Books #8-9: 8 Sandpiper Way / 92 Pacific Boulevard: CD Collection
8 SANDPIPER WAY

I'm pretty shocked by something…
Rate it:

Book 9-12

Cedar Cove Vol 3: 92 Pacific Boulevard / 1022 Evergreen Place / 1105 Yakima Street / \1225 Christmas Tree Lane

#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Debbie Mac…

Rate it:
Knit Along with Debbie Macomber: The Cedar Cove Collection
4.39
· 140 Ratings · 2 Reviews · published 2006 · 1 edition
10 projects inspired by the popular book series. P…
Rate it:
Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove Cookbook
4.20
· 1210 Ratings · 61 Reviews · published 2009 · 11 editions
Now, from Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove Cookbook, y…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
13 primary works • 27 total works
Series
5 primary works • 10 total works
Series
4 primary works • 4 total works
Series
11 primary works • 13 total works
Series
4 primary works • 6 total works