Cedar Cove Series

12 primary works • 28 total works
You don't know me yet, but in a few hours that's going to change. I'm inviting you to my town of Cedar Cove because I want you to meet my family, friends and neighbors. Come hear their stories--maybe even their secrets!

Book 1

16 Lighthouse Road
4.08
· 19563 Ratings · 1181 Reviews ·
published 2001
· 60 editions
Olivia Lockhart
Cedar Cove, Washington

Dear Reader…
Rate it:

Book 2

204 Rosewood Lane
4.14
· 17610 Ratings · 594 Reviews ·
published 2002
· 60 editions
Grace Sherman
204 Rosewood Lane
Cedar Cove, Washing…
Rate it:
advertisement

Book 3

311 Pelican Court
4.15
· 12525 Ratings · 484 Reviews ·
published 2003
· 57 editions
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Welco…
Rate it:

Book 4

44 Cranberry Point
4.13
· 11130 Ratings · 383 Reviews ·
published 2004
· 10 editions
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Thing…
Rate it:

Book 5

50 Harbor Street
4.13
· 9728 Ratings · 357 Reviews ·
published 2004
· 55 editions
Dear Reader,

Considering that I'm married to Cedar…
Rate it:

Book 5.5

Hearts Divided: 5-B Poppy Lane / The Apple Orchard / Liberty Hall
Grandmothers know best . . . especially these thr…
Rate it:

Book 5.5

5-B Poppy Lane
4.14
· 1362 Ratings · 47 Reviews ·
published 2010
· 5 editions
Drop in at 5-B Poppy Lane, where you’ll get a cha…
Rate it:

Book 6

6 Rainier Drive
4.15
· 10046 Ratings · 313 Reviews ·
published 2006
· 48 editions
6 RAINER DRIVE
CEDAR COVE, WASHINGTON

DEAR READER,

A…
Rate it:

Book 7

74 Seaside Avenue
4.13
· 9208 Ratings · 331 Reviews ·
published 2007
· 38 editions
Olivia Lockhart-Griffin 

Cedar Cove, Washington 

De…
Rate it:

Book 8

8 Sandpiper Way
4.10
· 8940 Ratings · 395 Reviews ·
published 2007
· 44 editions
8 SANDPIPER WAY
CEDAR COVE, WASHINGTON

DEAR READER:…
Rate it:

Book 8.5

A Cedar Cove Christmas
4.05
· 6996 Ratings · 483 Reviews ·
published 2007
· 21 editions
Mother-to-be Mary Jo Wyse arrives in Cedar Cove o…
Rate it:

Book 9

92 Pacific Boulevard
4.14
· 8243 Ratings · 348 Reviews ·
published 2000
· 44 editions
Olivia Lockhart-Griffin
Cedar Cove, Washington



Dear…
Rate it:

Book 10

1022 Evergreen Place
4.11
· 7725 Ratings · 416 Reviews ·
published 2010
· 39 editions

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis

Dear R…

Rate it:

Book 11

1105 Yakima Street
4.15
· 9401 Ratings · 443 Reviews ·
published 2011
· 43 editions
1105 Yakima Street
Cedar Cove, Washington

Dear Read…
Rate it:

Book 12

1225 Christmas Tree Lane
3.98
· 9007 Ratings · 815 Reviews ·
published 2011
· 27 editions
The people of Cedar Cove know how to celebrate Ch…
Rate it:

Book 1-3

Debbie Macomber Cedar Cove CD Collection 1: 16 Lighthouse Road, 204 Rosewood Lane, 311 Pelican Court
16 Lighthouse Road:
You don't know me yet, but in…
Rate it:

Book 1-6

Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove Series
4.46
· 1932 Ratings · 87 Reviews ·
published 2000
· 10 editions
16 Lighthouse Road
Book One

When Cecilia Randall, a…
Rate it:

Book 1-12

Ultimate Cedar Cove Collection: 16 Lighthouse Road / 204 Rosewood Lane / 311 Pelican Court ... Yakima Street / 1225 Christmas Tree Lane
Welcome to Cedar Cove – a small town with a big h…
Rate it:

Book 3-4

311 Pelican Court / 44 Cranberry Point
311 Pelican Court & 44 Cranberry Point
Rate it:

Book 4-5

Debbie Macomber Cedar Cove CD Collection 2: 44 Cranberry Point, 50 Harbor Street
Two of Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove novels in a s…
Rate it:

Book 5.5 & 8.5

Christmas in Cedar Cove: An Anthology
4.18
· 3379 Ratings · 188 Reviews ·
published 2010
· 12 editions

First, drop in at 5-B Poppy Lane, where you'll ge…
Rate it:

Book 5-8

Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove Vol 2: 50 Harbor Street\6 Rainier Drive\74 Seaside Avenue\8 Sandpiper Way

#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Debbie Maco…

Rate it:

Book 7-10

Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove Series, Volume 2
4.46
· 1187 Ratings · 12 Reviews ·
published 2010
· 3 editions

Debbie Macomber's bestselling and beloved Cedar C…

Rate it:

Book 7-12

Cedar Cove Collection (Cedar Cove #7-12): 74 Seaside Avenue / 8 Sandpiper Way / 92 Pacific Boulevard / 1022 Evergreen Place / 1105 Yakima Street / 1225 Christmas Tree Lane
Welcome to Cedar Cove – a small town with a big h…
Rate it:

Book 8-9

Debbie Macomber Cedar Cove CD Collection 3: 8 Sandpiper Way, 92 Pacific Boulevard
8 Sandpiper Way:
8 Sandpiper Way
Cedar Cove, Washin…
Rate it:

Book 9-12

Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove Vol 3: 92 Pacific Boulevard\1022 Evergreen Place\1105 Yakima Street\1225 Christmas Tree Lane

#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Debbie Maco…

Rate it:
Knit Along with Debbie Macomber: The Cedar Cove Collection
4.43
· 129 Ratings · 2 Reviews ·
published 2006
· 1 edition
10 projects inspired by the popular book series.…
Rate it:
Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove Cookbook
4.20
· 1149 Ratings · 57 Reviews ·
published 2009
· 11 editions
Now, from Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove Cookbook,
Rate it:
advertisement

Related series

Series
11 primary works • 23 total works
Series
5 primary works • 9 total works
Series
4 primary works • 4 total works
Series
10 primary works • 12 total works
Series
4 primary works • 6 total works