Liz Carlyle Series

10 primary works • 10 total works
Liz Carlyle, an agent in MI-5 Joint Counter-Terrorist Group, in London, England.

Book 1

At Risk
3.89
· 3901 Ratings · 339 Reviews · published 2004 · 37 editions
A terrorist is targeting Britain. And to make matt…
Rate it:

Book 2

Secret Asset
3.89
· 2482 Ratings · 173 Reviews · published 2006 · 25 editions
With her debut novel,At Risk, Stella Rimington …
Rate it:

Book 3

Illegal Action
3.83
· 1946 Ratings · 145 Reviews · published 2007 · 24 editions
The new installment in Stella Rimington’s serie…
Rate it:

Book 4

Dead Line
3.87
· 1918 Ratings · 104 Reviews · published 2008 · 16 editions
Here is the fourth installment in Stella Riming…
Rate it:

Book 5

Present Danger
3.93
· 1638 Ratings · 88 Reviews · published 2009 · 1 edition
MI5 intelligence officer Liz Carlyle has just been…
Rate it:

Book 6

Rip Tide
3.88
· 1679 Ratings · 122 Reviews · published 2011 · 12 editions
When pirates attack a cargo ship off the Somalian …
Rate it:

Book 7

The Geneva Trap
3.78
· 2076 Ratings · 173 Reviews · published 2012 · 12 editions
At a tracking station in Virginia, U.S. Navy offic…
Rate it:

Book 8

Close Call
3.94
· 1468 Ratings · 111 Reviews · published 2014 · 11 editions
From the former director of MI5, the new Liz Ca…
Rate it:

Book 9

Breaking Cover
3.92
· 1385 Ratings · 109 Reviews · published 2016 · 10 editions
A new Cold War is coming, and Liz Carlyle is about…
Rate it:

Book 10

The Moscow Sleepers
3.88
· 1058 Ratings · 108 Reviews · published 2018 · 9 editions
For fans of Spooks, Homeland, McMafia and The Nigh…
Rate it: