Cirque du Freak Series

12 primary works • 18 total works
Also known as:
* The Saga of Darren Shan
* Příběhy Darrena Shana
* De Wereld Van Darren Shan
* Sága Darrena Shana
* Darren Shan (german)
* Sagen om Darren Shan (Norwegian)

Prequel: The Saga of Larten Crepsley
Manga adaptation: Cirque Du Freak: The Manga

Book 1

A Living Nightmare
4.07
· 50581 Ratings · 3498 Reviews · published 2000 · 93 editions
In the tradition of Stephen King's 'Salem's Lot, C…
Rate it:

Book 2

The Vampire's Assistant
4.12
· 38322 Ratings · 1530 Reviews · published 2000 · 85 editions
Darren Shan was just an ordinary schoolboy - until…
Rate it:

Book 3

Tunnels of Blood
4.14
· 33078 Ratings · 990 Reviews · published 2000 · 75 editions
Darren, the vampire's assistant, gets a taste of t…
Rate it:

Book 4

Vampire Mountain
4.16
· 30013 Ratings · 841 Reviews · published 2001 · 63 editions
In the fourth book of the bestselling Cirque Du Fr…
Rate it:

Book 5

Trials of Death
4.25
· 27947 Ratings · 733 Reviews · published 2001 · 65 editions
The trials: seventeen ways to die unless the luck …
Rate it:

Book 6

The Vampire Prince
4.23
· 26548 Ratings · 648 Reviews · published 2002 · 30 editions
Branded a traitor, betrayed by a friend, hunted by…
Rate it:

Book 7

Hunters of the Dusk
4.17
· 24241 Ratings · 517 Reviews · published 2002 · 21 editions
The pursuit begins....Darren Shan, the Vampire Pri…
Rate it:

Book 8

Allies of the Night
4.19
· 23351 Ratings · 469 Reviews · published 2002 · 61 editions
Darren Shan, Vampire Prince and "vampaneze" killer…
Rate it:

Book 9

Killers of the Dawn
4.23
· 22794 Ratings · 522 Reviews · published 2003 · 18 editions
Outnumbered, outsmarted and desperate, the hunters…
Rate it:

Book 10

The Lake of Souls
4.18
· 21060 Ratings · 483 Reviews · published 2002 · 54 editions
"If you step through after Harkat, you might never…
Rate it:

Book 11

Lord of the Shadows
4.22
· 20014 Ratings · 418 Reviews · published 2005 · 26 editions
Book 11 of The Saga Of Darren Shan. Darren's going…
Rate it:

Book 12

Sons of Destiny
4.21
· 19190 Ratings · 847 Reviews · published 2002 · 47 editions
The stunning finale to the "New York Times" bestse…
Rate it:

Book 1-3

Vampire Blood Trilogy
4.20
· 4685 Ratings · 273 Reviews · published 2003 · 22 editions
This trilogy comprises of 'Cirque Du Freak', 'The …
Rate it:

Book 1-6

Saga of Darren Shan Box Set
4.55
· 2204 Ratings · 81 Reviews · published 2007 · 1 edition
Rate it:

Book 4-6

Vampire Rites Trilogy
4.35
· 2576 Ratings · 70 Reviews · published 2004 · 7 editions
In 'Vampire Mountain', Darren Shan and Mr Crepsley…
Rate it:

Book 7-9

Vampire War Trilogy
4.32
· 2398 Ratings · 57 Reviews · published 2005 · 6 editions
The nightmare continues... Vampire War Trilogy com…
Rate it:

Book 10-12

Vampire Destiny Trilogy
4.34
· 2150 Ratings · 73 Reviews · published 2005 · 5 editions
In 'The Lake of Souls', Darren and Harkat go on a …
Rate it:

Book 1-12

The Saga of Darren Shan Pack, 12 books, (Allies of Night,Cirque du Freak,Hunters of Dusk,Killers of Dawn,Lake of Souls,Lord of Shadows,Sons of Destiny,Vampire Prince,Vampire's Assistant,Trials of Death,Tunnels of Blood,Vampire Mountain).
NULL
Rate it:

Related series

Series
10 primary works • 18 total works
Series
12 primary works • 17 total works
Series
4 primary works • 4 total works
Series
12 primary works • 12 total works