All the Stars and Teeth Series

2 primary works • 2 total works
Set in a kingdom where danger lurks beneath the sea, mermaids seek vengeance with song, and magic is a choice, Adalyn Grace's bestselling All the Stars and Teeth duology is a thrilling YA fantasy adventure for fans of Stephanie Garber's Caraval and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series.

"Beautiful and bloody. Vicious and charming. Dark and romanti…

Book 1

All the Stars and Teeth
3.74
· 11916 Ratings · 2530 Reviews · published 2020 · 21 editions
Set in a kingdom where danger lurks beneath the se…
Rate it:

Book 2

All the Tides of Fate
3.94
· 959 Ratings · 310 Reviews · published 2021 · 11 editions
Through blood and sacrifice, Amora Montara has con…
Rate it: