Queen's Secret Series

2 primary works • 2 total works

Book 1

The Queen's Assassin
3.71
· 45 Ratings · 30 Reviews · expected publication 2020 · 5 editions
Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen,…
Rate it:

Book 2

Untitled
5.00
· 1 Ratings · 1 edition
Sequel to The Queen's Secret. Publication is…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
7 primary works • 12 total works
Series
4 primary works • 4 total works
Series
3 primary works • 5 total works
Series
4 primary works • 5 total works
Series
3 primary works • 3 total works