Natalie Lockhart Series

3 primary works • 3 total works
Set in the isolated small towns of upstate New York, the Natalie Lockhart novels from mystery author Alice Blanchard features an engaging rookie detective determined to uncover the community’s deeply held secrets, no matter what the cost.

"Flush with red herrings, Wiccan symbols, and disaffected teens, this book will appeal to fans of criminal inve…

Book 1

Trace of Evil
· 1222 Ratings · 394 Reviews · published 2019 · 7 editions

An IndieNext Pick!

"Gripping...Blanchard keeps the…

Rate it:

Book 2

The Wicked Hour
· 366 Ratings · 177 Reviews · published 2020 · 5 editions
The day after Burning Lake’s notorious, debauched …
Rate it:

Book 3

The Witching Tree
Welcome to Burning Lake, a small, isolated town wi…
Rate it: