Kingdom of Runes Series

4 primary works • 4 total works

Book 1

Oath Taker
3.93
· 4513 Ratings · 464 Reviews · published 2019 · 6 editions
Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Emily R. Kin…
Rate it:

Book 2

Curse Breaker
4.18
· 3195 Ratings · 251 Reviews · published 2019 · 6 editions
Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black…
Rate it:

Book 3

King Maker
4.45
· 1862 Ratings · 254 Reviews · published 2020 · 1 edition
Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black,…
Rate it:

Book 4

Light Singer
4.60
· 578 Ratings · 115 Reviews · published 2020 · 1 edition
Haven escaped the clutches of the new Sun Sovereig…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
3 primary works • 3 total works
Series
3 primary works • 3 total works