Kingdom of Runes Series

5 primary works • 5 total works

Book 1

Oath Taker
3.85
· 10072 Ratings · 861 Reviews · published 2019 · 6 editions
Light magic is forbidden. 
Dark magic spells death…
Rate it:

Book 2

Curse Breaker
4.13
· 7304 Ratings · 449 Reviews · published 2019 · 6 editions
All magic has a price.

Haven survived the Devoure…
Rate it:

Book 3

King Maker
4.35
· 5244 Ratings · 439 Reviews · published 2020 · 4 editions
Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black,…
Rate it:

Book 4

Light Singer
4.50
· 3717 Ratings · 308 Reviews · published 2020 · 5 editions
Haven escaped the clutches of the new Sun Sovereig…
Rate it:

Book 5

Dark Bringer
4.68
· 59 Ratings · 18 Reviews · 2 editions
Rate it:

Related series

Series
3 primary works • 3 total works
Series
3 primary works • 3 total works