The Kinder Poison Series

2 primary works • 2 total works

Book 1

The Kinder Poison
4.03
· 1937 Ratings · 546 Reviews · published 2020 · 1 edition
Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Bla…
Rate it:

Book 2

The Cruelest Mercy
4.26
· 34 Ratings · 30 Reviews · expected publication 2021 · 4 editions
In this sequel to The Kinder Poison--which People …
Rate it: