Dark Tides Series

6 primary works • 7 total works

Book 1

The Devil's Heart
3.89
· 489 Ratings · 87 Reviews · published 2018 · 4 editions
Librarian note: Older cover edition of B078RW2S5W.…
Rate it:

Book 2

The Pirate Queen
4.18
· 212 Ratings · 44 Reviews · published 2018 · 3 editions
Find the Key. Return to the Past. Save the Devil…

W…
Rate it:

Book 3

The Blackened Soul
4.28
· 151 Ratings · 26 Reviews · published 2018 · 3 editions
Sail to England. Return the enchanted heart. Save …
Rate it:

Book 4

The Siren's Call
4.29
· 123 Ratings · 18 Reviews · published 2018 · 3 editions
Make a Wish. Listen to Your Heart. End the Devil’s…
Rate it:

Book 5

The Gilded Stone
4.42
· 62 Ratings · 11 Reviews · published 2020 · 2 editions
Make a choice. Go back in time. Save them from the…
Rate it:

Book 6

The Cursed Sea
4.07
· 28 Ratings · 5 Reviews · published 2021 · 1 edition
Journey to the Caribbean. Save Your Soul. Don’t Be…
Rate it:

Book 1-4

Dark Tides: Complete Series
4.12
· 41 Ratings · 3 Reviews · published 2019 · 2 editions
Fans of OUTLANDER and PIRATES OF THE CARRIBEAN giv…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
3 primary works • 3 total works
Series
3 primary works • 3 total works
Series
3 primary works • 3 total works
Series
3 primary works • 3 total works