Sands of Arawiya Series

2 primary works • 2 total works
Inspired by the magical folklore of Arabia, Hafsah Faizal's Sands of Arawiya series is the story of two warriors driven by duty and bound by fate. Zafira is the Hunter, braving the cursed forest of the Arz to feed her people. Nasir is the Prince of Death, assassinating those who defy his autocratic father, the sultan. She must hide her identity. He…

Book 1

We Hunt the Flame
· 75969 Ratings · 11262 Reviews · published 2019 · 37 editions
People lived because she killed. People died becau…
Rate it:

Book 2

We Free the Stars
· 28754 Ratings · 4196 Reviews · published 2021 · 22 editions
The battle on Sharr is over. The dark forest has f…
Rate it:

Related series

2 primary works • 2 total works