Roland Ford Series

2 primary works • 2 total works
Roland Ford once a cop, then a marine, now a private investigator:

Book 1

The Room of White Fire
3.79
· 737 Ratings · 117 Reviews ·
published 2017
· 10 editions
For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, a stirri…
Rate it:

Book 2

Swift Vengeance
4.11
· 226 Ratings · 42 Reviews · 5 editions
In this incendiary new thriller from three-time E…
Rate it:
advertisement
advertisement

Related series

Series
6 primary works • 9 total works
Series
3 primary works • 4 total works