Theonite Series

3 primary works • 4 total works
The Theonite series is a YA fantasy/science fiction blend perfect for anyone who loves superheroes, afrofuturism, magical powers, mysterious worlds, and heart-pumping suspense. Fans of Tomi Adeyemi, Leigh Bardugo, and Rick Riordan will adore this heartfelt journey through a girl's exploration of her supernatural powers and her encounter with an…

Book 1

Theonite: Planet Adyn
4.01
· 211 Ratings · 58 Reviews · published 2016 · 5 editions
Joan Messi has spent thirteen lonely years hiding…
Rate it:

Book 2

Theonite: Orbit
4.28
· 105 Ratings · 22 Reviews · published 2017 · 4 editions
This was a world where two black women with…
Rate it:

Book 3

Theonite: City of Ghosts
0.00
· published 2019 · 1 edition
Rate it:
The Sword of Kaigen
4.47
· 545 Ratings · 173 Reviews · published 2019 · 2 editions
A mother struggling to repress her violent past,
A…
Rate it: