Legacy of Orïsha Series

3 primary works • 4 total works
Tomi Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired Legacy of Orisha fantasy series.

Zélie Adebola remembers when the soil of Orïsha hummed with magic before a ruthless king ordered all maji killed, leaving Zélie without a mother and her people without hope. Now Zélie fights to bring back magic and strike ag…

Book 1

Children of Blood and Bone
· 133325 Ratings · 22079 Reviews · published 2018 · 77 editions
They killed my mother.
They took our magic.
They tri…
Rate it:

Book 2

Children of Virtue and Vengeance
· 24570 Ratings · 4207 Reviews · published 2019 · 34 editions
After battling the impossible, Zélie and Amari hav…
Rate it:

Book 3

· 58 Ratings · 20 Reviews · 1 edition
Rate it:

Book 1-2

Children of Bood and Bone and Virtue and Vengeance 2 Books Collection Set
Children Of Blood and Bone and Virtue and Vengeanc…
Rate it: