The Spellwork Syndicate Series

3 primary works • 4 total works

Book 1

Deadly Sweet
3.79
· 362 Ratings · 152 Reviews · published 2018 · 3 editions
Anise Wise loves three things: baking, potion maki…
Rate it:

Book 2

Sugar Spells
4.06
· 179 Ratings · 87 Reviews · published 2018 · 3 editions
For fans of Hex Hall, The Magicians, Practical Mag…
Rate it:

Book 3

Wicked Tasty
3.33
· 3 Ratings · 2 Reviews · 1 edition
For fans of Hex Hall, The Magicians, and Practical…
Rate it:
Spellwork Syndicate
From Book 1: For fans of Hex Hall, The Magicians, …
Rate it:

Related series

Series
4 primary works • 5 total works
Series
4 primary works • 5 total works