The Spellwork Syndicate Series

3 primary works • 3 total works

Book 1

Deadly Sweet
3.81
· 332 Ratings · 146 Reviews · published 2018 · 3 editions
Anise Wise loves three things: baking, potion…
Rate it:

Book 2

Sugar Spells
4.09
· 159 Ratings · 86 Reviews · published 2018 · 3 editions
For fans of Hex Hall, The Magicians, Practical…
Rate it:

Book 3

Wicked Tasty
3.33
· 3 Ratings · 1 Reviews · 1 edition
For fans of Hex Hall, The Magicians, and…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
4 primary works • 4 total works
Series
5 primary works • 5 total works
Series
4 primary works • 4 total works